The former Delta State Governor arrived his country home Oghara, in Ethiope West LGA of the state to a rousing welcome from hundreds of well wishers, family members and political associates
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Photos: Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami welcomes James Ibori home
The former Delta State Governor arrived his country home Oghara, in Ethiope West LGA of the state to a rousing welcome from hundreds of well wishers, family members and political associates
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

34 comments:
Welcome back home
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Well home my man freeborn is coming back to greet u.AYIRI IS IBORI BOY AYIRI IS NOTING WITHOUT IBORI SO GIVE HONOUR TO WHOm HONOUR IS GIVING. For the bastard speaking against ibori is thiefnubu better than ibori huh? So if it pain u go an die.
Ayiri ori ee tiyi for welcoming a notorious thief
Oh I weep for this nation. Evil and criminals are celebrated.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Nice..
So they re celebrating the return of a convicted criminal? Shame on Nigeria.
welcome
Enter your comment...hmmm
SMH
Nigeria When Will All These Stop!
how is he deported when he has a case to answer still (asset forfeiture) and is returning on the 17th of this month? moreover i heard he is a UK citizen. Linda ur dumb sometimes. n u covertly supported this change admin dont think we forgot.
I CRY FOR MY DELTA STATE
Only in Naija will you witness all such. Welcome, "THE CELEBRITY PRISONER IF THE YEAR".
Welcome back sir
Linda, I'm not a fan of Ibori but point of correcting, he was not deported. He is a British Citizen. He voluntarily left the UK after serving his jail term.
we should all go and steal at least we will come back to nigeria as heros.nonsence
Ibori is the biggest gangster i know
so he gets released and forfeits 200million in properties
Haha ...UK thinks they won this but Ibori laughing saying thank you
Cuz you sending back the loots to a state which he controls
haha
If you were from Delta state,u'd love Ibori too.While he was a governor, the state experience the most notable positive change it ever had till date.I'm a witness, despite stealing like every other Nigerian politician he built roads, street lights gutters etc. After he left, his successors haven't done 1/10th of what he did.
Please can anyone help me with 8,000 naira to transport and buy some food stuff for school please. Thanks and God bless you all amen franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com
U funny ooo
Thiefs are celebrated
You must be senseless. Is Tinubu caught with Nigeria's stolen money? You don use your leg match your brain.
It's a pity how Nigerian's are celebrating someone who stole their money and mortgaged their future. The confiscation trial is yet to be concluded in UK. When and if concluded James Ibori's loot will be repatriated to Nigeria. How come we are celebrating such a criminal. This is enough proof that the guy wouldn't have been convicted in Nigeria if the matter had been left for this country to handle. Why shouldn't the politicians of this country loot and mortgage our future with such a mentality as is being displayed by Nigerians? I weep for my country.
naija people wake up and open ur eyes. A thief should be a celebrity bcos he got ur stolen money stashed somewhere!
@ at Foma Badi am with you on this. You are right.
Ole!!you are not welcome.
Ibori is heading for APC. I know!
Welcome back! welcome back!! Welcome back!!!, ole, barawo, onye osi, thief thief thief
we need to wake up from our slumber
Y will Tinubu be caught with stolen money now, when he is still stealing, wait till another party take over and u will know how much all of them have stolen including ur president, all na thief!
na ur future them mortgage. no on can mortgage any ones future. is Ibori the only one that stole? abeg make una leave am alone. but why Ayiri dey always like dey front sef, i too sabi
Ibori mean different things to different people....