"This is a challenge to all Muslim Community in the the North and especially from North central. This village is called Birnin Amina in Rijau Local Government of Niger state. The community there they don't practice any religion but paganism. Now our people of the other religions are taking advantage of their situation by clothing them as you can see on the picture below . Their main aim is convert them into Christianity. This is a challenge to both of us. Pls let's do something in time.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Photos: A pagan community in Niger State where women don't cover their breasts
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

46 comments:
Is it now competition? Any soul belonging to Christ would not be stolen. Whether they are pagans or not. Fully clothed or naked.
Wow....
Leave them alone in peace. Pagans have values and cultures + a sense of what is right/wrong. You don't have to be a Christian/Muslim to be a good person. The wars caused by religion is enough... they are happy! Leave them alone o abeg
Why not leave them to just live in peace they have been living. Don't go there and infect them with your trouble religion... Just let them be
NICE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
No dear! The main aim is to show them the love of christ. If they decide to follow him after they experience his love, well how can you blame us. Imagine o
umar u are very useless with your violence religion must you go their when you no dis pple ar alrdy there to cloth their nakedness... nah WA for Muslim's ooo nonsense
D person dat wrote d report must think dat Christian and Muslim are in a competion. #christianity is not a religion. Jesus is d only way
He doesn't have to prove his point by being spiteful to Christians na. These our Muslim brothers sef. One God afterall!
Things like this really infuriate me. Let them live their lives in peace. They are not bothering anyone. Christians can be so disrespectful... Just overlooking everybody's belief system. If they asked for clothes, fine. If not, leave them be.
These religion bigotries have done this country more harm than good. A country where religion leaders extort and swindle their ignorant followers, preach hatred instead of peace because of their vested interest, sacrifice nothing for the sake of their followers, now this marks the beginning of violence and killings in that community. What an irony....
Pls allow them to preach the message to them so Christ can come soon. It's such communities where the gospel has not reached that's delaying Christ' coming cos the gospel must be preached everywhere then Christ will come!
Long live LIB
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Who ever posted this is a boko harram member. The fool is calling Christianity " the other religion" must every body in the north be a muslim? This goes to show how Muslims are no wonder I dont blame Donald on how he addresses them sometimes
The community has been there for time immemorial, politicians must have been there to solicit for votes. What have they done, now some people wants to educate and better their living conditions somebody is trying to clothe the gesture in religion. How long will it take to separate religion from human dignity. The community must be liberated from feudalism and extortion. So shall it be.
That u are self righteous does not guarantee eternity.....Accepting Jesus as your Lord an Saviour is the only way
That u are self righteous does not guarantee eternity.....Accepting Jesus as your Lord and Saviour is the only way.
That u are self righteous does not guarantee eternity.....Accepting Jesus as your Lord an Saviour is the only way
They padlock their lips too. So as not to speak with men while going out.
You are a WITCH!
hmm
Which love of Christ? Before you know it their asking them for collection and tithes. They are just trying to expand their business. Leave these peaceful Africans alone.
These people U calm their Titties down jor.
You're terribly ignorant Vivienne!
Thank God for the power in the name of Jesus. The village is already conquered for the Lord
Leave them alone they are innocent and serving God as it is. They will be going to heaven while FAKE christians and pastors will be going to hell!!
Now I finally understand what people say about linda ikeji. I am the Master Perfumer of Sapphire Scents and Sapphire Foundation was set up by our distributors to give back to the less privileged in the society. We have had interventions at an IDP camp at Maiduguri, Borno State,we have visited an orphanage in Abuja and an elderly people's home in Lagos. This year we decided to adopt this community and provide daily necessities to them after a needs assessment.
Sapphire Scents has over 130 distributors in Nigeria, US,the UK and the Cameroon and each of us donate 10k each monthly to carry out these interventions.
Linda Ikeji is such a shameless, classless opportunist. Please get the whole story before you write nonsense. No wonder you don't have friends.
We love them like that without cloths.
They rock
Please can anyone help me with 8,000 naira to transport and buy some food stuff for school please. Thanks and God bless you all amen franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com
I see nothing wrong in christians offering help when needed.have muslims been unaware of thier existence?furthermore its no competition or challenge.we christians simply rise more to d occassion of helping.most times these r selfless decisions
Can I have your WhatsApp no?
Your heart is full of hatred my brother.It is not good for you
The people are blind,so they need Jesus Christ for them to see ,Jesus also died for them.when they embrace Christ love civilization will come, so the people that went there more grace.
Dear God, please bless Nafiu Balarabe with sense by fire in Jesus name!!! Can I get an amen????
But they are not entirely naked:They are tying rappers around their waists. Maybe it is their culture like the Fulani maidens who expose their under breasts. Please let them be; remember that God left Adam and Eve stark naked in the Garden of Eden until Satan spoilt their peace. You are now, like Satan, going to spoil the peace of these people.
See breatstess
See as that first girl breast sharp!! Gaddamit see as e sharp
Let the light be shown to them, never know this kind thing is still in Nigeria
I don't think being covered up is what dignity is about. I also don't believe exposing them to what u think is better is necessary bettering their lives. Preach to them but leave them the way they are
Did you not see how happy they are receiving the clothes. Is it not obvious that the gifts are well appreciated? Had religion now become competition? The evangelist saw a need to evangelist them and clothe them also, you people still have a problem with that. Please, leave Christians alone because we are not your problem.
I can't understand why these people feel so threatened with Christians. Is it now a crime to evangelist to pagans and show them the Way? Christianity has never and will never be in competition with Islam cos they are not age mates.
Are you seriously competing with the Christians? I pity you.
Am sure you are not talking about THIS community BRINI AMINA shown here in the picture.cause I know everything about the picture pls
Did they say they were in trouble....
This community has not been cut off from civilization cos they are wearing skirts and wrappers. How come they have been so out of touch?