OK! magazine says Blac Chyna has a crush on Kanye West and wants him...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 February 2017

OK! magazine says Blac Chyna has a crush on Kanye West and wants him...lol

These tabloids sef. Read what OK magazine wrote about Blac Chyna trying to steal Kanye from Kim
Blac Chyna has formed a highly inappropriate crush on Kanye West! An insider tells OK! exclusively, “She’s always found him highly attractive and has told a number of gal pals that she’d sleep with him in a heartbeat.”
“For months she’s been cooking up ways to spend more time with him, hoping to make a move when Kim’s not around,” sources tell us.
Our snitch goes on to reveal that “Poor Rob had no idea, he’s been played like a total fool by Chyna, who’s been laughing at him behind his back the whole time they were together and openly going after other men.”

15 comments:

LOL

Only @Buhari cares

I dont

Liars! Whoeva blvs dis is dumber dan d dumb'st.

What's so unbelievable about this. She's a hustler

asuku said...

wen u go to some where 4 a purpose nd u end up usin anoda for cova up

I trust my Kim, she will just roast blac chyna alive..

That's no news. They all sleep with each other. Kim felt the same way about him too before they got together.

Even me

Alicia said...

rob is a pure pussy

who objects abeg ?

Lol... Even you?

Anything is possible now days!

Where were you when Kim grabbed him?

GEJ/PMB said...

Kim will crush her

GEJ/PMB said...

Kim will crush her

I do not believe this at all and if someone that knows them told OK Magazine, I believe they just looking for an day pay day.