News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Fela was beaten and brutalised, 2face gave up on an ordinary threat - Nigerians remember Fela after cancellation of protest
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

42 comments:
Na wa, na real wa
Comparing 2face and fela is like comparing terrorist buhari and Jonathan IT CANNOT WORK NA. 2FACE U SEE UR LIFE HUH? There is noting like threat from any one except from apc noting more.MY REST FOR NNAMDI KANU AND HIS IPOD GROUP INCREASE UPON ALL THE KILLING AND BEATING STILL YET THEY ARE STILL PROTESTING.
2face u have failed me now i know ur face dey 2.eww HEAVENLY FREEBORN WEPT IN PAIN. 2face u are a coward.2face u have sold ur birth right as a great guy for ALLOWING APC TO BRAIN WASH u with scam security trash WHEN MILLIONs OF NIGERIANS ARE READY TO CARRY OUT THIS HEAVENLY MISSION CALL PROTEST. may god keep blessing nnamdi kanu and his ipod for protesting without fear upon all the killing by police. 2FACE U ARE A COWARD LIKE TERRORIST CORPSE BUHARI OOOOOOOOOOO why not ask ur self will their be pro apc march tomorrow huh?why didn't police stop them huh? Yes there will be.WHY ARE THEY AFRAID OF THIS PROTEST HUH? Because they don't want the world to see their evil and scam.2FACE U HAVE MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY OF GREATNESS OOOOOOOOOOO and international recognition ooo. IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC OOOO IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC SUPPORTERS OOOO AS FOR THAT DIRTY DRY FULANI ALMJIRI CALL TERRORIST BUHARI HIS ALREADY A WALKING CORPSE.nigerianson open una eyes ooooooo Nigeria is back in 1983 dictatorship rule ooooooooooo NIGERIANS ARISE NIGERIANS ARISE OOOOOOO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH IS LIFE OR DEATH OOOO 2face has failed me ooooooooooo freeborn wept in pain ooooooo DAURA SECRET SERVICE IS NOW SENDING ME WARNING EMAIL OOOOOOO FREEBORN IS READY TO DIE FOR SANE NIGERIANS once his back to that EVIL FOREST CALL NIGERIA.2face u failed me ooooooooooo apc's are now laughing@u,u are now a joke. Ewwww i wept again in pain oo.
Apc... Party's of liars.
Apc. Protection of fulani militia group.
Apc..haters of truth and critics but love praises.
Apc...party of dictatorship.
Apc...islamization agenda party.
Apc...wicked desperate men.
Apc. Looters and criminals with new name.
Apc....sponsors of evil,kidnappers,chibok girls and boko harams.
Apc.haters of papa trump.
Apc..haters of Niger deltans and ibos
apc. Party of clueless,incompetent and brain dead men
apc..ASSOCIATION OF PROTECTED CRIMINALS. Satanic party shame to that youth supporting them ur future is gone.RUN RUN RUN AWAY FROM APC OOOOOOOOOOO IF U WANT TO LIVE OOOO terrorist brain dead buhari ur time is up.
Don't put a CROWN ON A CLOWN
AND EXPECT A KING that's what terrorist buhari and apc are
Imagine the anger and bitterness people are throwing up and down and one expect the protest to be peaceful? Most of them making noise on social media won't even step an inch if the protest is taking place.Thank God it didn't hold,they should look for a better means.
Nigerian youth are soft. See Tuface's skin and see Fela's rugged self
I wonder who will take 2face serious again, he has failed.
Had it been he is Kanu he would have given up since day one. ~Nwa_Nsukka
If to fuck 1m bitches without condom that's where u see 2face FATHER OF MANY NATIONS U FUCK UP.this is a other great opportunity for u to get international recognition and award but u sold it cause of a cook up threat by apc place shame to u dude.
HMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
I just lost my respect for two face honestly. Yes such a coward!!!
Long live LIB
His name is 2face so don't be surprised by his actions. He is acting according to his stage name 2face.
Itu-baba once they have honor you to cancel the protest,my broda plz abide and let watch for some days of change.
I knew it...
I commented it here that Tuface will give up after few threats
That was fela..
"When a boy doesn't come of age and ties the manly wrapper, when the wind comes it will him and the wrapper!" 2 Baba u fall hand wella! xxxx
Yes he chickened out. So? He's human he's allowed to get scared. He's got a family to think of Biko. Free the man. #never start what you can't finish#
And 2face he'll forever be!! P***y ass n*gga.
Lmao
Na fear catch am. Don't play with military men even Fela hail.
If 2face is not doing it someone else should. Make una leave this guy alone. And someone else should do it, if you are not enjoying the kind of life we live in Nigeria step out and speak for Nigeria if you get mind.
freeborn bamislam suani ahmad zinalima apart from sitting behind your keyboard everyday typing bullshit and criticizing people. What have you done for the struggle and Nigeria. Why don't you come out, step up and lead the movement of the Nigerian struggle. You pathetic mumu coward.
The protest would have gone as far as showing internationally on CNN and would have made a great impact. To all of you ever thinking low of FELA now you can see how courageous, strong, brace, fearless and good leadership kind of man he was. You don't start what you can't finish, I expect him to have had a deep thought before coming out to talk about a protest. You just made me delete all the respect I have for you as a man. 2baba You ain't different from Bobrisky who can't be bold enough to admit he's gay. #CowardMen
I love you Christie. I cancel my business trip to USA because of your love for country and mine for you. Kisses😘
LOL
To join Btc river and make 150% of your Bitcoin every 5 days just click on
https://Btcriver.com/?invite=155628
Feel was famous but not immensely wealthy. However, TUFACE IDIBIA is famous and immensely wealthy! Yet has not good enough to stand up for those who don't have a voice! On top all the millions him don chop!
Hes a coward..Such a disgrace
It is well.
Fela to 2 face
The differents is most
Rip fela
Kutifela88 loves u
All this nobody abussing 2face should come out and lead the protest, u know nothing about fame and power of the authority, u go die sahra if u no use ur brain, empty vessels.
After all the beating wetin change? Nigeria is not worth dying for, they will forget you the next day.
In Oct 1979, Fela led a protest to Dodan Baracks with family members and members of the Young African Pioneers with his a symbolic coffin of his mum. HE DID NOT LEAD A NATIONAL PROTEST. Please dont compare the two. Get your history right!
Una want make them spoil him fine boy? lollll
But his influence has really given the protest massive publicity and has encouraged many Nigerians to voice out including numerous celebrities.
Whether he leads the protest or not is of little consequence. He has tried and his impact has been felt.
I don't blame him for backing out because who will take care of his numerous children if he was peradventure killed or jailed? Will you be there for his kids... Yes you... You...
Abioo help me tell the coward! What did he think? That there will not be threats b4,y start something he can't finish, y give us hope
But his influence has really given the protest massive publicity and has encouraged many Nigerians to voice out including numerous celebrities.
Whether he leads the protest or not is of little consequence. He has tried and his impact has been felt.
I don't blame him for backing out because who will take care of his numerous children if he was peradventure killed or jailed? Will you be there for his kids... Yes you... You...
So 2baba should come and die for you abi? As if you'll even be a mile close to the stadium.
Nigeria 24. They first tried reasoning with him and he said No! Offered him money he refused to budge.Insults, harassments from various quarters yet the guy said no.This people are desperate,they have been sabotaging bugari's kwaraption fight for long.Haba!we have suffered ai mum fa dadeh da chin kwakwa( we have suffered for long o!) We need to make bastard money too and this is the time.who is this face2? If we allow him we will be in trouble o! Kuma look the speculations going around is not heathy at all.if it becomes true far Mina da damuwa.so what does he love so much?.hmm His Bulgarian queen and kids.He will not let any harm come to them.so they put through a call to him, Hello face2 we are calling to tell you to go ahead with the planned peaceful walk but know that your wife and children will be in great danger.we will kill them all and send you their bodies in a bag. So think about it.we are desperate men and are capable of anything to protect our gari you owe your family the duty to protect them its up to you to do.Disassociate yourself from that protest and all will be well with your family.Linda post my comment O! I know say you and Bona oshi no go post am becos of una prejudices but as an okoro dingpa business woman post am somebody fit get em! Movie script for this free script wey I give una so.disclaimer abeg!! The characters in this piece are highly fictitious hence any or semblances with real characters is only coincidental in o!! Me fe wahala.
2Baba YOU ARE NOT A COWARD!!!! This alone showed the world how powerful and honored you really are. You gave soooo many of us hope with this protest. You gave the Government many SLEEPLESS nights haba!!!! It is obvious they were afraid! Afraid of ordinary man like u. Thank you for your efforts. I know you are growing with your family it's a high risk to take but you still SHOOK this government and that is the truth. How I just pray codedly u will still show up for protest tomorrow. I love u forever 2baba because you meant well as young as u are. Guys remember there are older men like Alibaba, RMD, Pete edochie , even uncle Charley but none was moved to lead a protest. So let's still appreciate this young man
Tubaba sorry God is watching with 3D glass
Let's not go get that Fela's mum was killed in the process. That didn't stop him tho.
I'm sorry, but I truly don't understand why people saw Tuface as a leader in the first place. Am I missing something??! Since when did he become a social activist or catalyst for change? No hate, but all I've ever seen him as is a good entertainer and baby-making machine. Shikena! We are the architect of our own change. People seem to forget that the true victory of 2015 was not because Buhari won, but because WE THE PEOPLE were able to show that the power was in our hands and message was clear to the incoming government that "if you too no perform, we go send you comot straight!". Let's not lose sight of that! They power to "Make Nigeria Great Again" rests in we the youth, but we have to sacrifice to make it happen!