Tiwa Savage to celebrate 37th birthday party in London tonight
Tiwa Savage turns 37 years today, February 5, 2017. The singer who is currently in London will have a special birthday party at the 'Tunnel Night Club'. Happy birthday to her!
U hv a problem with that Vivienne with Mouth adour? What abt wishing her hapoy Birthday & Move on .. Lowlife squirrel that derieve pleasure in seeing other not Happy... Oloriburuku Abirun..
24 comments:
Happy to our DIVA.
Why London? Beside she is over 40yrs not 37! Mbok! Anyway HBD to her.
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
HBD to her. .
37?? Hmm?? OK naa! Hbd pretty songstress and many more hapi returns! xxxx
Happy birthday....I love her cos she has no airs around her...God bless u
hapi bday
mtchew
Is she gotten back with EDIBLE CATERING? Nigerians and BANTER! CHAI!!!
37 here and another blog said 38. Can't keep up with the lies. 40 year old mama.
Ode Nla...
How is she over 40 or U think every1 will Lie abt their age.? GOATIE imbecile like U..
HBD Jare Mama Jamil..
And U be Woman Like Her with the bile in ur Life...
Tufiakwa Akarancha Like U
U hv a problem with that Vivienne with Mouth adour?
What abt wishing her hapoy Birthday & Move on ..
Lowlife squirrel that derieve pleasure in seeing other not Happy...
Oloriburuku Abirun..
Stupidity, when our nija economy is still crawling u wanna go spend the hard dollars on england economy.hbd doro olosho
Shey na u born am
Hbd my Crush...
shey u carry ur bday go London,no p,aftervstay dea n be singing 🎤 for them let them buy ur 🎶... don't come bk again
Joyous baby I can feel envy n jealous from afar
Happy birthday to her... dee
Happy birthday.....wishing u many more in life
Edible Catering!! HBD...
Enter your reply...No be only 40yrs, she is 50 infant #Stupid
Who go blow am this night
Why are they always travelling abroad to celebrate but sell their CD's in Nigeria?
Is she not aware of the protest? Who birthday pep?