Amber Rose puts her bikini body on display...and fans have nothing good to say! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Amber Rose puts her bikini body on display...and fans have nothing good to say!

Some unflattering photos of Amber Rose from her recent holiday was posted online and many fans said she's losing her beauty and famous curves as she took a dip in the pool of her hotel in a sexy orange bikini. She still looks good. The photos were just not taken from good angles. See more pics after the cut...

40 comments:

Beauty doesn't last forever.

igboboy said...

sorry amber, your time's up... that's why Khalifa leftt. you've sagged down

She looks like a wrestler.

Wait o😳Is she pregnant? Filters bein doing wonders since BC.

That one where she is Pissing is the worst

Nothing great about her body. ~Nwa_Nsukka

Abeg the pics r not nice maybe cos no photoshop?

REALLY UGLY LIKE SERIOUSLY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Too much of everything is not good! Just last week she did this same flaunting! E don do!

Looks like Eminem

Linda , Linda Linda. You are so silly. You will support the blacs and ambers as long as they are on the opposite sides of Kanye or Kim or the kardashian/Jenners. If this type of pics surfaced about them, you'd be the first to splash a diff headline. Hypocrite!

Okay nah..

She looks used up. Yuck!!

Must u call her silly go get a life,

Emy said...

SHE IS NOW THE OLD VERSION. WE WANT TO SEE THE YOUNGER OR LATEST VERSION OF DIVAS. AMBER, U HAFF TRIED.

too much fuck no gud

We know kim has surgery holding her down, but since you don't do surgery hit the gym dear u still very young and please stop having sex with too many people it fucks a woman up too so u know

orobokibo

Photo not taken from Good angle my foot! She's aging and hard life is catching up on her, period! How old is she again?

Meantime, e be like Chibuike Livingstone cant afford MB these days O, hehe I laf in IMT Enugu language. Grown man depending on LIB to survive

dilly said...

Pele tie

Old woman!

Please can anyone help me with 8,000 naira to transport and buy some food stuff for school please. Thanks and God bless you all amen franciscafrancisca638@gmail.com

She should keto abegi

Just like a bag of beans, rederede! |-O

Agadi

Sorry Amber your time's up

She has put on weight and still enjoys showing off. We should pity her because she was called 'ugly' as a child and battled to transform herself into a beautiful woman. Bad comments may affect her therefore the best solution is to lose weight ASAP! Ok?

Omg����

I still want to fuck this lady!

And your bloody bey too

Genesis pee said...

She is only ugly now because she is not as fake as kim #verynatural

shes getting old

Eme said...

Beautiful woman, she just need to lose weight