Well,femi is only doing his job as a spokes person. All spokes persons job schedule is to lie,deceive, repackage and represent black in a white bowl. When femi leaves, he will then realise; the job of a spokes person is never for men and women of intergrity!!
15 comments:
okay. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Amen.. Let there heart be turned for good
May God forgive and change the heart of bitter people.
They need help but they don't know.
Femi the hardcore liar, ur boss dead or alive needs to change his evil ways....
Your bitter soul towards Jonathan nko? Do you think God will ever forgive and your children to come for all thrash you have said about him? Imbecile.
See Femi talking. After all the rubbish that has come out of his heart and mouth. He should go and look for his president jo
I see how much you love GEJ. Sweet soul bonario. Mumu headmaster
Rubbish
Who is talking
Well,femi is only doing his job as a spokes person. All spokes persons job schedule is to lie,deceive, repackage and represent black in a white bowl.
When femi leaves, he will then realise; the job of a spokes person is never for men and women of intergrity!!
Well,femi is only doing his job as a spokes person. All spokes persons job schedule is to lie,deceive, repackage and represent black in a white bowl.
When femi leaves, he will then realise; the job of a spokes person is never for men and women of intergrity!!
START BY PRAYING FOR YOURSELF ODE!
Yes their heart be turned for good @mbuhari and Femi Adeshina for they have been deceiving now for two yrs and counting..
Bonario ;am sure u are one of their cleaners then to have love then this much ,u be real mumu headmaster