Epic response to New York Post for trying to belittle pregnant women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 February 2017

Epic response to New York Post for trying to belittle pregnant women

Well said lady! You can read the full anti pregnant women, NY Post article here

30 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Jealousy.. They always tryna look for ways to look down and also trample on women thereby making them feel unwanted

Glowyshoes's blog

Probably written by a gay diva on heat. #jealous!

LIKE I TIRE FOR THEM ALL

It is the evil of the generation. End time things. If giving birth stops, then that's the end of life or humanity. The gay activists do not stop to think.

Signs of the end time. If giving birth stops, then that'd be the end of the human race. Some people do not stop to think. Motherhood is a blessing.

Even a mad woman can get pregnant so what's the whole goddess whatever for

Well said

LOL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

cool

Kels417 said...

Anon 7:20 if ur a man ur wife not see he'll tryna give birth, and if ur a womman well may GOD help u

Kenny said...

The supposed article is anything but anti pregnancy. Countless women go through pregnancy and give birth without a fraction of this publicity. Pregnancy is a blessing to the family, it shouldn't be another publicity tool. I guess if you're Beyonce it is just that.

But the way this una beyonce they carry am,I don't know what she thinks of herself, instead of her to be thanking God and the doctors for the successful implantation

Athena said...

Anon 07:44 "Even a mad woman can get pregnant" you say? Isnt that a divine miracle? Havent you heard of rich people who ve been try to conceive for years? I pray you find your in a situation where you keep trying for a baby and its not forthcoming. Maybe then you'll realise how having a baby makes a woman a goddess. Ode oponu.

Tim said...

I support New York Post.

What they are actually implying is that Beyonce should not be over-dramatising the way she did because women get pregnant everyday all over the world.

Self-obsessed,vainglorious Beyonce is not the first and will not be the last woman to get pregnant. So, why all that fuss about posing like a goddess?

Beyonce is an overrated, indulged narcissist who thinks the whole world should be worshiping her. Thank God I'm not one of her fans.

Having a baby is a miracle and we should be treated like goddesses cos 1. It's not easy for every woman to get pregnant.
2. Not every pregnant woman survives childbirth
3. Having a child changes your body, mindset and your entire life.
4. It's something of an awe to create another human being.
We are super human when we bring forth a child into this world. It's surreal, something only a mother can experience and cherish.

Lanre said...

Homophobic bitch!

Lanre said...

What epic response? Akanuundrum is a homophobic bitch!

I see no miracle in having kids abeg....

@lanre, just like your MOTHER.

gbemisola said...

@lanre it shows in the way you spell that you are a very stupid goat, i dnt just get why people don't think b4 dey talk. being pregnant is the most precious thing to a woman go and ask your mother abi you dnt know her ni?

Ikeguru said...

What does transgender people have to do with a woman having a baby? She sounds dumb. Someone have a baby is a blessing not a miracle. Im sorry people have beyonce as this god and messenger of idk what. She's an ordinary woman who was blessed with talent to entertain. People don't want to respect that not EVERYONE views her as a goddess cuz she's having children.. thats just a little too much. Love it or hate it. It's just too much. But comparing a group of people by belittling them is ignorant.

I don't think she meant it in a rude way...i think she basically was trying to say that being a women in general is hard enough as it is, I have trans friends and even they will never really be able to know the real difficulties and prices a female that was born a female pays, from dying of childbirth, or the pain of having miscarriages, periods that we have monthly, etc...I think that's what she was trying to clarify at least hopefully. Hopefully it wasn't to disrespect anyone in particular

Common sense said...

Na wa o. She's not saying that Beyonce is a goddess. Beyonce has never said that she's a goddess..she's saying that WOMEN ARE GODDESSES FOR CREATING AND BRINGING LIFE...she's saying why do ppl like to overlook women who give birth which is a blessing and a miracle but praise a man for becoming a woman? If you don't get what she's saying you're an idiot. If you are a woman aren't you special? If you are a mother, are you not a Goddess? Are you not special...are you able to carry and birth to a child...If you don't like Beyoncé, that's SO FINE but please don't act like you don't know what she's saying...especially when you're a WOMAN 😒

It is only normal for every woman to have a child. I think that person Is right, its not a miracle or maybe we need to understand what the word miracle means.

Not be d writer fault. Na Beyonce dey make am vex. Everybody dey worship her dese days

Chijioke said...

It's women out there that can't even give birth so how is it not a miracle? @newyorkpost y'all dumb.. It's a miracle you even have a job.

BESTPAGA.COM is the best paying Ponzi Out Now!..BEST Return on investments than TWINKAS and MMM and FASTEST PAY in 4 days!!...dont sleep on this sweet bread my people!!!

miss me with the bullshit.. A woman giving birth after the age of menopause is a miracle, not this. It's like saying he abbility of a man to impregnant a woman is a miracle. IT ISN'T!!!! It's a natural phenomenun.

worshipers!!!