TTT (Thin Tall Tony) is obviously one of the most talked about housemates at the Big Brother Naija House. Apart from escaping eviction last night, TTT has been in the news lately for his sexcapades with Bisola despite the fact that he's married with two kids. See more of his throwback photos after the cut.

27 comments:
seen
SEEN...
@TTT is now your new @Kim K
Well.. .let me see the Oniranu throwback pics anyways
Look for @Bisola the Yoruba dogs pic and give us too
Lol... ok.
I have this strong feelings Tony do guys too and he acts like a sissy sometimes.
Season of Ttt!! Linda oya nah...
This guy has tried gay sex before. Mark my words
Linda it is enough. Why are you all out for TTT. We the voting viewers have heard that he is a married man and pretending to his housemates that he ain't as if they have the final say. How dumb can he be? Lol!!! Thinking he can decieve us. He should have just been himself. Let him be exposed for who he really is and save Bisola from the shame. Silly boy.
Upon he Yero him colour no neat . D guy really needs dis money , hes just going about it wrongly. AJ boy . Bisola is better than dis naaa kaii. He's just torturing his wife .
Enough of this man abeg. Ahh!!
So? What should I do with this info? Cash it?
Fine boy since ever
Linda please leave this guy alone kilode or you want something else from him
He is looking like an agboro boy no doubt.
Men! Even on camera
Enough of this man abeg. Linda get over him. *hiss
I think one or some of these pics is his late brother, i might be mistaken though
"KISOLA" should just TTT alone make she carry here horny self somewhere else oh
How is dis news..Abeg Linda get something else for us to read or shut down abeg..U are coming after the guy like there's more to it..If u gbadun d guys let us know
seen
yeye
With you abi
he looks dirty.
and he looks like a fag.
he looks like the kind of guy who will allow a man burst his assehole for money.