Burna Boy who is presently on a club tour in London, took to his IG page to share a photo with Canadian rapper, Drake.
See another photo posted by Leriq on Twitter after the cut...
At least we can see both burna boy and Drek on the same pix. On like wizkid who has done some collaboration with Drek but we never pix they snapped together...
22 comments:
"Bros abeg make I follo you snap"
Yimu!and this one na achievement huh? THIS IS CALLED TAKE SELFIE AN GO. Dude ur so called fans need a new hit not rubbish picture.
In d 2nd pic....drake b like...."what's dis one saying"
Burna Boy is one of the raw talent we have in the industry,expecting something real good from these artiste.
Nice one there
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Bad boy Drake
Keep growing man.
No write song 4 Drake oooo make u no enter one chance like wizkid
Good for him
More blessings to the industry. More to Burner, Drake and Nigeria.
Was he not one of the people that were supporting Tuface...OK na
Very soon, na foreign artiste go dey demand our selfie
Very soon na foreign artiste go dey demand our selfie
What comment should one xpect from someone who is wise enough to tag himself his younger brother's driver!
Freeborn, I am sure if Burbs Boy was you brother, you'd make the pic your do!!! At least, BB is known all over, WHO U BE??? #APPRECIATEYOUROWN
The look on drakes' face though..... like what the hell are you talking about Burna?
No handshake,so drake is still scared of Ebola.
At least we can see both burna boy and Drek on the same pix. On like wizkid who has done some collaboration with Drek but we never pix they snapped together...
Freeborn twat! Lol #Hater
ok
in d 2nd pic...Drake be like...i'll like 2 work with yhu oh