Senior Special Assistant to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Shehu Garba, says that the elongation of President Buhari's vacation in the UK is not an indication that he is seriously ill. In an interview with Premium Times, Garba stated that Buhari is not very ill and also not hospitalized
"I just spoke to the president’s personal doctor, and he told me President Buhari is not in any serious condition as to worry about. He is not in hospital. He is in the residence at the Nigerian High Commission.
He and his delegation were ready to come home today but for the delayed test result which came in today which necessitated that he delays his return. There is nothing to worry about as far as his condition is concerned” he said
In a separate interview with Channels TV, Special Adviser to President Buhari on media nd publicity, Femi Adesina, says it is only President Buhari that can disclose his medical status
"I am sure it will get to a point when the President has to disclose the status of his health if it needs to be disclosed. If it’s something serious enough to disclose, I am sure he will disclose it. The President is the one who can release his own health status. The day he left, we still spoke. He didn’t tell me ‘this is my condition". He told me he was going to rest and he would do medicals and that was included in the statement we released,” he said
67 comments:
We hope so.
Liar!His not seriously ill but his seriously dead huh? MR IDIOT GO AN TELL THAT TO UNA ALMAJIRI AND APC BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS. for how long will u bastards continue lying huh? Ask femi adesina he will say different thing hmmm MAY THUNDER FIRE THE DAY UNA TOOK OVER POWER. terrorist buhari the wicked idiot don kick bucket i can't wait to DANCE I CONCUR IN HIS BURIAL EWWWW IF MY COMMENT PAIN U DIE NOW OOOOOOO AN JOIN DEY IDIOT.
No peace for u dry almajiri wicked fulani dry man.
Long live the president
The presidency forgets that blood tests can be seen online by links provided by clinics and hospitals that operate in the western world. I have my own doctors and I check my results online notified by email alerts. Doctors also call folks to tell them what their results are in cases where folks are not tech savvy. We forget by the way there is an Aso rock clinic with budgets that run in the billions of naira. The money allocated to that clinic is for treating the pets in Aso rock or what? Well I digress. Anyway blood tests come out within a couple of days , even biopsy results come out within a week. The fact is Nigeria's executive is filled with liars and simpletons who project their qualities to those easily fooled. Nigeria is a shame of country. It's laws are archaic and contrived and more importantly crafted to benefit the so called leaders than its citizens, after all why should state funds be used to treat a president who will not help influence the sale of forex to the same citizens working hard to secure a better future for their children. Nigeria deserves the bull crap of a president that they have and the fool of an Ibori who is back in Nigeria to a triumphant entry. What a shame!
Remain strong 💪🏾 My able President,daddy we all don't doubt your sincerity,you shall return stronger and better Insha Allah.
So how come u were unable to speak with him ? Why is his doctor talking to u instead of Mr president?
Ewwwwwwwww!! So Bokohari don Kpeme true true? All this Tale by Moon Light dikwa Very Risky and Suspicious ooo...
He has been speaking to you guys individually, can't he speak to Nigerians so that we can know the true situation of his health. Am of the opinion that he is dead until proven otherwise.
There are so many conflicting reports about the President & the so called 10 days vacation that wants to turns to something else
Get well soon Mr President..
Act 21, scene 51!!! You know he's not critically ill but fail to know his medical status! Hei, which way Nigeria????
Oh Jesus!
Ok we can always wait cuz we don't av a choice right nw...
I just dey watch like CNN
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
I hear u
Una never start to lie.this is the beginning of more lies to come.now Femi Adetona tone has changed.a woman that is lying that she is not pregnant after 9months we will see the result.this is the exact pattern yara day followed.
He is night clubing in city of London with garuba shehu fantastically bad goverment. Anike
They think they are talking to.fools ,you will start eating your words. Men without integrity.
Hmmm! Na small small we go take hear the real koko.Femi you need to dread carefully so that u can keep your Job with the president.
Buhari your friend David Cameron failed woefully and stepped down.u want the man to help you resign. Why do we prefer retirees as president set. Who says the older the better. Kai, Hausa juju is something else ooo
Lolzzzzzzz...
Naija is acting movie magic. We are watching
Another yaradua
After making dollar 500 naira to a dollar
Waiting to hear from him
he spoke to president doctor not even president himself ...we are watching
You spoke to his doctor as what? Una can lie sha. Nigerians are wiser now.
Chai... These men have no integrity. Pathological liars
You're so smart. Thank God you saw it too. Buhari should come out and defend himself not his doctors
Dis guy is a retard. If Buhari is OK why is he then talking to his doctor and not buhari himself. Buhari should hold press conference. Besides they can always send his results why does he have to wait indefinitely to collect it?
Have we started wat we went thru with yar'adua?
Another Yaradua. May God help Nigeria
it's well... The lie continue
If he's not seriously ill, what's the job of his media aide that they can't say if he's okay or dead. Like what's hard to say in that.....nobody can hide behind a finger for long. The truth will soon be out in the street.......Shameless morons
Many are praying for the dead of mr. president. Hmmm. Its kind of terrible. #He is a human being like us ohh, God has plans for Nigeria. Keep Claim for the #Change. Watch Out.
Where's Osinbajo ??? Can't he address the country pls ?
We should all pray for our president irrespective of your ethnic back ground
Na serious mata
U shud'v shouted said baba as u were known for. Anuofia
U must b a cow
U shud HV shouted sai baba coz dats what u were known for. Anuofia
Hmmm...isorai. Things unfolding..
It's clear that God does not want Hausa to rule this country anymore, they have caused enough carnage
Hi class wayo!our leaders like to waka dishonestly. No be new thing
Exactly ,what are they hidden
You have spoken well lol my belle want burst for laff ooooo
What I know is that the truth must surely come out wether they hide it or not just like pregnancy ,you can't cover it for you long .if him don kpeme tell us he is not the first to die in the office
Next time Fulani abi Na Hausa herdsmen will bring somehow healthy! Mtchewwww. Bihari is dead or in a vegetative state. He's not dead but power is handed over to osibanjo
The day he left we still spoke,after then you have not spoke with him again abi? Kontinu. A president of a country cannot go back to his country bcos a british hospital hasnt released his result. It was 10 days vacation. Now how many more days? Nigerians are smarter than this mini lies. We can see your long faces
In situations like this, it is the cabal and the political appointees sensing that power is about to leave them would go to any length to hoodwink the Nigerian populace with insulting logic. Look at the statement of Garba Shehu, a man thoroughly unqualified for his job. Or the doublespeak of Femi Adeshina. Knowing we have traveled this road before does it make sense to use the same tact as the Yaraduans?
PMB? We are waiting and watching
If Buhari don die u guys should just open up so Nigerians can start jubilating
No problem he should come back today and fix the country since he is not ill. We can't have a president who doesn't care about his subject. His house is on fire and you left the house to burn while you go on vacation.a reasonable person will quench the fire before traveling to rest. Not traveling. If you don't know what to do then you need to seek advice from genuine people who will gladly advice. Please don't let this country burn to the ground because of your pride. If you don't know ask. I know you have genuine intentions but your village people you appointed as ministers are ruining your name. Look at Donald Trump, he got into power and elect business minded people even a nigeria not his family memebers. He knew who cld play easy role well not liars who are incompetent as advisers lying to protect themselves. If you are sick nothing is wrong with advising the nation am sick I need to be attended to by a specialist either the doctor Comes to nigeria or you go to uk. We don't want you dead you deserve the best treatment and we pray as you go. But when we are being lied to by your incompetent advisers about you going on holiday then it becomes obvious you don't care if our house is burnt down. Please come back we wish you a safe flight. Come address us, it's either you are in or tired of ruling us. Thank you Mr president. All the best. Iphie15
Beside if it's just test result he can Come back since there is nothing to worry about. The result will be posted to him if need be other treatment continued in nigeria. The samples have bn taken which is the most important thing. Mr adviser stop lying and giving excuse. The country is on fire and my able president who has taken vacation while we are on fire refuse to come home to implement budgets and set the nation on motion. Giving silly excuses of waiting for test result. Seriously someone claims to be well and he is waiting for result to come back and quench the fire. Liars
Iphie15
Please Mr feminine date was shifted to when mbok. Leave all them tales by moonlight stories. Vacation moved from 10days to ??????? When is he coming back?? What of the 15000 youth Corper's to welcome Mr preside hope they have bn notified. Please carry us along in what is happening in nigeria. Beside since the president have decided to extend his vacation, we need to know when he will be back 2ndly can the country move forward without him. Can the vice president implement the budget and other things. So as to quench the fire before it levels the country. I knew your party had no agenda no vision when it was converting pdp and other party to apc. In adanced country irrespective of the party that won(Democrat orrepublican), the other party work hand in hand with its members to bring about development to all states not sidelining the governors who refused to join the APC. Our concern is 2019 is too long to continue this way. Please do sthn now to revive the nation or step down by 2019. Nigerias are not smiling anymore. Iphie15
Anonymous I felt everyone word u typed. I only wish dat God will show powers over dis set of deceivers, den dey will all all filled wit fear. Ibori case jst tire me. Period
Mr Graham shebi we know oh he is watching channels TV and drinking tea!!! or please send us another picture of him being listed by Daisy Danjuma and Oga ibikunle Amosu that was taken in 1999 lol ......... Don't these guys get it if the man is not well wats the big deal just say and get on with governance these monkey business their playing would get these clowns nowhere
Ok, the story is changing small, small, he is no more watching his best channel. He is not in the hospital, but you spoke with his doctor. Hmmmmmmmmmm
There's a juju on ado rock now , Abuja was built with southerners money. Any northerner who is not accepted by the south will die there , it's just the fact
You have the luxury of getting quality medical care abroad while all the government hospitals have increased their charges by 100%. Shame on everyone who championed this scam change.
Budget for Villa hospital was quadrupled, what happens to all that voted money since nobody even uses the facilities?
LIFE SUPPORT INTEL IN THE UK CONFIRMS BUHARI DEAD..
Meanwhile, these are the 12 Reasons Why Buhari Can’t Die Yet
haha mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww abeg next?
I tire oh.why have people been speaking for him since this trip? Not even a photo or video of him during this trip.something's definetely wrong
Hmmmmmm speechless