Photos from Kanu Nwankwo's mum's burial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Photos from Kanu Nwankwo's mum's burial

Kanu Nwankwo buried his late mum yesterday Dec. 3rd at their hometown, Amannagwu village- Arochukwu in Abia State. She died September 7th at age 82. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

May her soul Rip. Aaaww amannagwu my matanal home. Lovely place to b

Awwwww! Ehyaa!

Celebration of life...

Never knew he is from Abia ~Nwa_Nsukka

Rip to her. SO DUDE U ARE BASKET MOUTH AND 2FACE COLLEAGUE HUH? people that live in mansion in the city but live in old bungalow in the village ew FREEBORN WEPT FOR U ALL. Well may the soul of your mother rest in peace hope u take care of her when she was alive than all these nonsense una dey display in burial.
Freeborn always the master. Haters please suck dog dick.

Rip to her. SO DUDE U ARE BASKET MOUTH AND 2FACE COLLEAGUE HUH? people that live in mansion in the city but live in old bungalow in the village ew FREEBORN WEPT FOR U ALL. Well may the soul of your mother rest in peace hope u take care of her when she was alive than all these nonsense una dey display in burial.
Freeborn always the master. Haters please suck dog dick.

Rest on mama!!!

RIP.

Rest in peace mama

Rest on ma'am. Linda take note!

Rest in peace Mama. Thank you for blessing Nigeria with Papilo. May God comfort the family ☹

Rip ma

Sad.. RIP Ma.

CJM Naija said...

So his first name is actually "Nwankwo". Hmmm

Make some online from the confort of your home. Yes it's for real, tested, and confirmed!

http://homecash.online/?ref=83795

Rip

Eyah

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

From eye witness, it was one of the worst burials in recent times. Not well organised,people couldn't eat not to talk of soirvenirs. Only 2 prominent personalities seen. In fact the story is a sorry one.

Smilin......rip oooooo

Who knows how they managed to enter that their village that has the worst road in the whole of west Africa...Abia state government should do something about Arochukwu road, if not for anything, for the sake of their illustrious son Pappilo

So people should come to burial Bros of food? U re d type that makes ppl think of how to get money and borrow Bcos of burial. Enjoyment of few hours n it's gone.

Hope Laura ikeji went too? I can see her guy in d first pix. Iyawo to be eeeh eh

Rip

Lib addict#just pasing#

Good bye mama

Dave onos said...

#Dave wept.

@Precious u r a damn disgustin bitch. I pIty anyone close 2 u. #witch

Rip ma

A A somebody plssss advice Papilo an Ogbonna to cut their hair,th th th longer small boys. RIP mama

nutty p said...

kanu and brother look like idiots with their hair, fucktards, no class

@Andy,Ebuka&Adaobilinda you are fools and witches too. In Igbo land we give befitting burial to the dead in a grand style especially when the dead has a prominent son like Nwankwo. I shouldn't be discussing this with fools like you. So you think is only in birthdays and wedding you entatain your guest? Unu bucha ewu ohia!