Comedian Buchi proposes to his stunning girlfriend, Ruqiyyah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Comedian Buchi proposes to his stunning girlfriend, Ruqiyyah

The happy bride-to-be shared the video of Buchi's proposal to her on her IG page. Congrats to the couple...see more photos of her and the proposal video after the cut...

A video posted by Ruqiyyah (@rukkieeee) on

23 comments:

Cupid's arrow! I can imagine the sweet feeling mehn

Congratulations darling, x#LOVE

Drama!Who is he huh? Oh na almajiri bitch she propose huh? PLEASE WHICH ONE BE PROPOSE ON INSTRAGRAM HUH? Very soon una go propose on Linda blog.EWWWW THERE IS NOTING FREEBORN WOULD NOT HERE OR SEE OO WE ARE TALKING ABOUT APC DRAMA AND THIS ONE DON START THEIR OWN ON INSTRAGRAM EWWWW freeborn wept.

Congratulations. He's really hungry for the ring!

Beautiful

Congrats to her!

gd 4 dem

Awww...congratulations

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

kunta said...

The babe try... Nice one buchi

CJM Naija said...

Nice one! Wih them HML.

Make some online from the confort of your home. Yes it's for real, tested, and confirmed!

http://homecash.online/?ref=83795

Congrats to them.

NICE ONE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Hmmmmmmmm.....smilin......

Everyone is trying to get married.... congratulations to them

Eva Da Diva ...

Awww! Congrats girl

Good one... dee

if you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room, don’t worry,don’t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i sm so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of.

Damn! That's my coursemate... Happy for her. Nice one.

sholetoga said...

Congratulations to them