Stephanie Linus & her husband stare lovingly at each other as they attend movie premier
Actress and producer Stephanie Linus and her husband Linus Idahosa pictured at the star-studded premier of Nollywood Film Director, Chinedu Omorie's new movie - Silvertown, which took place recently at the Silverbird Galleria, Lagos.
Beautiful couple. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Stephanie has shown that celebrity marriage can work! Chai!!!. Meanwhile I just discovered a calling App called Ringoversea. It is so cheap to call Nigeria and you get about 20 mins free call. Hope this helps?
Help me graduate. I'm no scam! I'm just a kid trying to survive with your help, help me complete my referral task so I can get my payout http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662
37 comments:
Lovely couple
Dat look!
Love is swt
Romantic... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
That's wright... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
That there is how a beautiful woman should be.
Lovely,,,linda's lookalike....!!!
Beautiful couple #CoupleGoal
When you marry your wife.
LOVE WANTITI
Don't like her combo.
Long Live LIB
Lovely couple
Love this woman
Fine couples
*******************Stephanie ix xo beautiful *****kai
Beautiful couple. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Swt Couples nice outfit
Stephanie has shown that celebrity marriage can work! Chai!!!. Meanwhile I just discovered a calling App called Ringoversea. It is so cheap to call Nigeria and you get about 20 mins free call. Hope this helps?
Nice,..
gd 4 their mariage
Lovely couple...
BOOBS YOU REALLY WOULD WANT TO SEE
Sweet love
Wow,its obvious they are so in love
Lib addict##just passing#
I love dis lady she's so simple
Love is a beautiful thing
Sweet
Lovely couples
They both look lovely
Super couple
Help me graduate. I'm no scam! I'm just a kid trying to survive with your help, help me complete my referral task so I can get my payout
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662
Why black! Ugly outfit
Lovely couple
Soul mate
Have u 4goten dis is her second marriage?