The people in the SUV and the driver of another vehicle began screaming at each other. The driver of the other car called 911 and claimed Desiigner pointed a gun at him. The SUV left but the driver of the car took down the license plate number.
Law enforcement sources also told the site that they found Oxycontin and other drugs.
Desiigner and 4 others in the SUV were arrested and charged with criminal possession of a controlled substance and criminal possession of drugs with intent to sell, which are felonies.
Desiigner was also charged with felony criminal possession of a loaded weapon and menacing (that's for allegedly pointing a gun at the other driver).
All 5 are still in custody.
Watch the video of the arrest below...
27 comments:
Good for him
That's serious oh!
Too bad for him. Linda take note!
PANDA PANDA PANDA PANDA
He looks it sef
Noted
Hmmmmmmmmm,only u? Abeg carry ur cross
how the mighty falling, so disappointing
What a shame
good for hm
Whats with america and imprisoning young rappers. It was bobby shmurda before now desiigner
Same with BUju Banton
where is the video ???
Lol he is going down the bobby schmurda lane ...happy for him
One hit.....then he turns a convict.. smh
Do u love your girlfriend??? then see this
Why are this black Americans so predictable. You have a massive single, kanye just signed you. You are rich and in demand. What else do you need drugs and guns for?
Okkkk
Desiigner u fvcked up bro
He's a rapper, so pointing a y
Gun at someone and getting himself arrested is cool
u fucked up but I hope u come out from this mess, I love ur Panda
this is very obvious now!!
or what did you expect?
download olamide latest music here
This is as planned.. He needs to go underground just as discussed other.. Every American rapper at some point have been in custody.. Don't even dare think this is done last uve heard of him.. He will come out.. ND blow up in y'all faces.. #the rules of d game
Thats just the 'life of desiigner'
Choi, I hope this boi won't throwaway his music career..
Once you got it made as a black.. white America will set you up