Lol. See this guy's response after a twitter user said his mother can get it..
A guy by the name Lil Aaron posted a photo of his mother on his twitter handle, celebrating her as she turned 46 and a random follower replied saying Aaron's mum can get it. It maybe funny, but Aaron didn't find it so...lol. Check out his response after the cut...
That's why blacks will always be shot at by police cos they don't know how to manage situations sensibly but only through violence. On top this small matter he is already displaying a military grade weapon. Smh
That's why I can't live in America even if it is the last nation on earth. A joke or humor turns into gun violence and before u know it live is lost . Mtchewww.
33 comments:
Wow!...Laughing Out Loud!...very funny!.
The lady looks ageless.
Don't understand it mbok
not funny
Lol.
Lol.
Yes oo, shuldnt giv anybody d chance to disrespect ur parent, esp nt ur mom.
Abegi! Everything small thing, next na gun. Linda take note!
Good for them!!!
Cracka Boooom🔫
*******************biko i no grab
Hahahahaha
LOL. Aaron showed him the best way he can get it.
Mtecwwwwww
Hahaaaa.
Yagi Album , New Era , Gold , G.O.E and Spotlight – Which Album Do You Think Is The Best ?
Who Do You Think Deserves The Headies Next Rated Artiste Award For 2016 (VOTE)
Lol he's not taking it lightly at all.
hahahahahahahahaha..this is what I call *actionic* response😂
Thanks to everyone who clicked this link. Just help me get it done
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662
That's gangster!
No chill
So funny
Great guy.Looking out for mum
Lol...Avenger
Its not good to get it
No chill @ all😂😂😂😂😂
Thats what you call. Not funny Brov. lOl
Alert!! Watch 21+ See what Ashawo girl was doing to this guy
Lol..
you're gonna get bullets
it'z Marilyn
Lol.
OKORO UPGRADED
Oh boy see watin this boy keep for house.
That's why blacks will always be shot at by police cos they don't know how to manage situations sensibly but only through violence. On top this small matter he is already displaying a military grade weapon. Smh
That's why I can't live in America even if it is the last nation on earth.
A joke or humor turns into gun violence and before u know it live is lost . Mtchewww.