"I know a lot of you ask why did I have to bring this out to the public but this has been going on for a while but when it came to me having to take my six week old baby to the hospital at 2 am and I realized I was being pursued by who I though to be armed robbers and it ended up being his people, I knew I had had enough, so this was the only way to get them to stop. Thank you for the phone calls and dms. All will be well insha Allah".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 10 September 2016
Rahma Indimi's sister who alleged that Mohammed Babangida put a survillance team outside their home says they're now gone
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
Issokey
Issokey
Dia wahala!
Dere stress not mine
when unah first dey do arrangy marriage, unah tell us?
Dats better! Linda take note!
Mohammed should ps grow up!
Their business.
When your father have stolen so much, you have time to station a surveillance team at another's house.
SHITTY DRAMA
How are you sure it isn't police on patrol that ran after her at 2am. How did she know it was mohammeds people? Lies!!! Stop sensationalising these people biko linda.
Who needed d update?
Hehehehe!
Na wa o. I hope u guys settle ur family problems
Enough said,lets get on with the crux of the matter @ hand,you have sure achieved your desired goal,hope it stays that way for the time been....Too many MC'S and not enough MICS.
Good to know.
OK.
Why una marry mad man.....yeye dey smell
Ahhhh werin happen nah
read how long will wait before you get marry to your partner
see wetin this unilag girl wear to lectutr class
see a lady that said she will everything to have sex with her father
Enter your comment...Na wa ooo.
Mtecwwwwww who cares!!
Their fam bizwagz...Go settle off media biko, mtew!!!!
In reply to Rahman Tinubu
Ahmed. @ahdsall 9m9 minutes ago
@kurnniver @ hw can she allege dt Moha wants to assassinate her sis,wen d sister is in saudi 4hajj, yeye dey smell