News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na woah...trying so hard!#Sic
She bathes with make up on, hmmmmmLong Live LIB
It's called suds and not soap foam.
Beautiful woman...
NICE AUNTY LINDA 👩
It's her buisness...Linda, I'm an asset.i've applied for your openings..you won't regret having me on your team.
She do make up inside bath again?
Sexy mama...merited happiness
********************************eern*******shared a pix of her body covered with soap foam ****** and ????????
Beautiful boob
Sexy
Better for her
She's lookin swt
********************bur wait*****sex use to wear make-up and jewelries to the bath tub ??????????? Dix one resemble d kain formings 9ja Celebs dey do **********pipo like Ebube
I would love to "scrub" her back.....
I would love to "scrub" her back......
And the bling follow.
Soap foam? Lindaaaaaa!!! How about LATHER?
Ok seen...cute mama
Soap foam?Thought it's called 'suds'Soap suds
Oshi, she should have allowed us to see everything naa.
Good for her. Linda take note!
Too much
She look cute though but...Lolwww.tessyonyia.com
Sexy mama
Super sexy Mariah!
HmmmmmmmmmmmmLib addict#just passing#
@bloomfieldtechnologies
Linda, so this is sexy? Why are you not condemning this? Why did you have to condemn Kim for covering herself up? It is well!!!
Her booby still make sense pass some young girls own
gd 4 her followers-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ms. Ikeji its called LATHER. Stop ur soap foam tin abeg
So this woman no know say she don old
Brazen! A far cry from the decency of yesterday. An overt and shameless departure from grace. I'm far from impressed...The Lord is at hand!!!
If it's one of d Kards stories n comments will be different
Lather pls not soap foam.
Luv me a Hoe.
39 comments:
Na woah...trying so hard!#Sic
She bathes with make up on, hmmmmm
Long Live LIB
It's called suds and not soap foam.
Beautiful woman...
NICE
It's her buisness...Linda, I'm an asset.i've applied for your openings..you won't regret having me on your team.
She do make up inside bath again?
Sexy mama
Sexy mama
********************************eern*******shared a pix of her body covered with soap foam ****** and ????????
Beautiful boob
Sexy
Better for her
She's lookin swt
********************bur wait*****sex use to wear make-up and jewelries to the bath tub ??????????? Dix one resemble d kain formings 9ja Celebs dey do **********pipo like Ebube
I would love to "scrub" her back.....
I would love to "scrub" her back......
And the bling follow.
Soap foam? Lindaaaaaa!!! How about LATHER?
Ok seen...cute mama
Soap foam?
Thought it's called 'suds'
Soap suds
Oshi, she should have allowed us to see everything naa.
Good for her. Linda take note!
Too much
She look cute though but...Lol
www.tessyonyia.com
Sexy mama
Super sexy Mariah!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
@bloomfieldtechnologies
Linda, so this is sexy? Why are you not condemning this? Why did you have to condemn Kim for covering herself up? It is well!!!
Her booby still make sense pass some young girls own
gd 4 her followers
Ms. Ikeji its called LATHER. Stop ur soap foam tin abeg
So this woman no know say she don old
Brazen! A far cry from the decency of yesterday. An overt and shameless departure from grace. I'm far from impressed...The Lord is at hand!!!
If it's one of d Kards stories n comments will be different
Lather pls not soap foam.
Luv me a Hoe.