Kylie Jenner dazzles at Harper's Bazaar party in a stunning Balmain dress
Kylie Jenner stole the show at the star-studded Harper's Bazaar party which celebrated the third Icons Portfolio by Carine Roitfeld in New York on Friday night.
She attended the event with her boyfriend, rapper Tyga. More photos after the cut...
27 comments:
Nice dress
She really loves tyga o
Wetin concern me
They make the news...#onMYway...
Yawns.....
Good to see
Linda u're yet to show us hw ds family pose 2shit oooooooo u can't do without ds people's news on ur blog. Haba!
Good for the alien, Kim's Wana Wana!
They maybe nudes,trash,hoes and whatever .. But this family knows how to get them money....
But am I the only one who see Kim resembles in Kyle??
...Tanzanian gal....
GOOD TO SEE
Stunning
Wooooooooow! Linda take note!
Indeed stunning
dumb blonde
See her plastic face and flabby boobs already at such a young age.
Fine girl
Good for her.
Babe.
She shaa wants to be like her elder by fire by force
i love me this family, everybody on point
***********************and pipo whr standing admiring her as onye?????? Kedu nke dix girl kasidi aru sef?????? I wan to knw
Hmmmmmmm
What a nice dress!!! T really liked it, wish I could buy it
Get Diamond Pendant Set at Reasonable Prices