Then he wrote...
I'm not single ??
— AKA (@akaworldwide) September 10, 2016
Ey man *shrug* what can I say .... We both a bit crazy, luckily ... About each other. Sorry haters. Eat shit. ??— AKA (@akaworldwide) September 10, 2016
You ever be like, "fuck this shit!!!l" .... And then make love on the carpet? Difference is .... I have like, a million followers.— AKA (@akaworldwide) September 10, 2016
Yeah, I lost my shit ..... So what. Tomorrow we're getting matching Man United jerseys and everyone is going to write about it.— AKA (@akaworldwide) September 10, 2016
He then apologized to Bonang.You didn't put it down unless she falls asleep straight after. Don't @ me!!!!!!!!— AKA (@akaworldwide) September 10, 2016
I'm sorry @bonang_m ... I love you. ??— AKA (@akaworldwide) September 10, 2016
37 comments:
So soon? Na waoh...! #SorryBonang
HIDDEN BEDROOM PHOTOS OF SOME NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES LEAKED
His biz
Does his shit affect our shit helll no we we fucking don't care about him and his cunt so piss off tohim
Their cup of coffee, whenever he feels Casper is taking the shine, he pulls a drama.
LOVE GAME.
Why ain't I surprised.
Hiss!.
Aunty Linda am back.. Good morning
Noted
Attention seeker.
Social media relationship.
Smh
Na dem sabi
Na wa o. Celebrity life sha - always doing things to make themselves trend. I wonder how the girl must have felt before he apologized.
Their problems
Them wahala
He shld shift biko
Their bussinessss...#sips Orijin#
Can this kidman just shut up???
Pls Bonang is toooooo beautiful and successful for this
Can you just keep una stuff private and classy??
What is it with men of nowadays bikonu?
Are we raising the men wrongly
You got a queen people are dying for and you are here spitting on twitter
See classy babes Toke, Tiwa, Bonang. See messed up men like Maje, Teebillz, AKA
Young, pretty, guts, successful girls. Wrong wrong wrong men.
Our men are messing up big time. Are these the people to father our kids?
Tomorrow one pastor will come with 100advices for women.
Pls talk to the men. They need it more.
But am sure some gurls will be laughing at her
cos women hate each other and always happy at each others downfall
Na them sabi.
Good for dem
He don smoke overdose... dee
the power of cocaine, f**ks your mind up big time .
ya buzinezz
Alert!! WatchSee what Gay guy Bobrisky was caught doing in the club
Erm.. wetin concern us way be nigerians..
it'z Marilyn
Mychew
There's confusion in his brain
Stupidity @ its peak..
Na dem sbai
Maybe there are friends with benefits
Their cup of coffee!
Something wrong somewhere.
No breakup please
Agbaya Aka u don tidy her belle full com here dy yarn okpata. Stupid boy...
Confused fellow
I love you, AKA,but from these really messed up tweets, you're on some wack rolled-up shit....or your babymama was right about you,after all.
Poor girl. She will let this monkey face boy finish her future until her youth, beauty and potential has finished, then he will drop her like a hot potato. Bonang naaaaa, leave the runs be and just settle down. I know you are up to no good in NY and so does he, but he is busy in SA too. You guys need to just commit or break up