Girl next door kinda girl. Just the average naija girl..not the pako type oo. Not drop dead cute but average. What songs did she sing anyways. The only female musician I know really well in naija is Tiwa. Where's shasha abi Sasha? That rapper...
This girl is a huge tarlent. For those of you who think Tiwa savage is d best,watch this damcel take over soonest. shes toooooo natural, too good, her voice is a killer go see her love dont care video watch her moves there and creativity,oh my God that girl and falz are wicked ,very different tarlents both of them and thats legendery. They are unique and tooooo baddddt i love them both scaraaaaaaaaaaa
32 comments:
I concur
Just there, average.
She looks good....
She's pretty
Seen.
....Cute?????.....
She try
Nice one @simi
More Nigeria Trends Loading Via Entbuz360.blogspot.com
Cutie, x
And who told you she is cute?.Very Nice.
Where the artist. Pls come and give us a better drawing.
This is not cute na.....
MMM Nigeria is Not a Scam (What To Know)MMM Nigeria is Not a Scam. MMM PAYS
Beautiful
She not bad!
like u
she's fine ooo
Girl next door kinda girl. Just the average naija girl..not the pako type oo. Not drop dead cute but average. What songs did she sing anyways. The only female musician I know really well in naija is Tiwa. Where's shasha abi Sasha? That rapper...
That's nice
This ethnic looking babe don dey brush up gradually! Kudos!
No be only cutE
She try
Seen! Love her silk voice when she sings!
she look good
Wil always lov u Simi *smiles*
fine girl
This ride looks like adekunlegold's and this is his compound as well.
This ride looks like adekunlegold's and this is his compound as well
Because its only Adekunle gold that drives this kind of car abi?
This girl is a huge tarlent. For those of you who think Tiwa savage is d best,watch this damcel take over soonest. shes toooooo natural, too good, her voice is a killer go see her love dont care video watch her moves there and creativity,oh my God that girl and falz are wicked ,very different tarlents both of them and thats legendery. They are unique and tooooo baddddt i love them both scaraaaaaaaaaaa