More photos from Simi Esiri's sister's white wedding in France
The white wedding of Titi Osomo, the younger sister of Simi Esiri, Dr Sid's wife and her husband, Jimi Adesanya took place at Le Rouret, France today. More photos after the cut...
HML.. lovely couple. Banky ur mate done marry finish go and marry ohhhh.. babymama we no see, even the girl way you talk say she fit no sabi boil hot water we no see.. Nnam go and marry bikozie.
Wedding was epic! South of France tinz! Water performers and errthing. Clearly, recession no catch some people LOL. Happy Married Life, Titi and Jimi! Beautiful couple!
39 comments:
Beautiful people, xo
Happy married life to dem
exactly how mine will be...no crowd behind mi..lol
Awww...so so lovely. wishing dem a happy married life
A big congrats to dem
Bewriful couple
GOOD TO SEE
Beautiful wedding!
Lovely.wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Fear catch me, i been think say na banky w be best man again, i for tag am "professional bestman of lagos"
Congratulations
Lovely lovely lovely to behold.
3 signs that helps you know that your partner hates having sex
Eeeee I know our own " banky w' is like MTN...everywhere you go
Congrats to them
Hml to dem
Dress is a killer!
Happy married life
Dis banky sef na every wedding him dey attend
Lovely, congrats to them.
So gorgeous, congrats dear
Beautiful... dee
Lovely,,,,bankyW again??..
Nice.
Alert!! WatchSee what Gay guy Bobrisky was caught doing in the club
HML.. lovely couple.
Banky ur mate done marry finish go and marry ohhhh..
babymama we no see, even the girl way you talk say she fit no sabi boil hot water we no see.. Nnam go and marry bikozie.
it'z Marilyn
Na your own sure ooooo...
Blazing!! Airtel N100 For 10GB and N200 for 20GB - See How To Grab Yours 100% working
Banky w??????? Ha,OK ooo.what about toke then?/every party I they must attend...nice one ...happy married life to them
Beautiful
Her gown is everythingy!!
HML to them,congrats. #Lindatakenote
Congrats to them
Wedding was epic! South of France tinz! Water performers and errthing. Clearly, recession no catch some people LOL. Happy Married Life, Titi and Jimi! Beautiful couple!
NICE WATCH MA GUY
LOVELY COUPLE
This gown is beauitiful....no pics of dr sid and wife??..The groom and friends are hot chaiiii
Yeah, very odd. Hope there are no problems
Dear Lord, Answer My call o.