News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 10 September 2016
Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna cover Essence Magazine, he goes on date night with her and follows her on IG
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
Good for dem
Seen....
Good morning my fellow Liba's..
#MY_POINT_THO
#SMART_LIB_READER
These guys know how to keep tongues wagging and keep people guessing.
pls is this news Linda,,,mtchhhhhh
Download the funniest Mark angel & Emmanuella Comedy videos
He's just being childish!
U unfollow after a misunderstanding,u follow after a date?
Good for them.
Confuse souls
Sometin dey do dis one
Signed
LibBadBoy
The new drama King and Blac Dish.
ChynA d gold digger
Next minute they're fighting.
Not really about them, since they are out just for the attention.
This guy is unstable yet they r using celebrity to cover it. They shuld treat him now before he completely breaks down
Blehhhhhhh.... attention seekers. I no blame una, I blame social media
Long Live LIB
Na u sabi
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Worry about your frustrated Fulani brothers and boko harams first
can they both fuck off already?
Omo jo Ibo ni baby chyna Yi sha. Ngbo chyna Shey you be Ibo, shey you be anambla?
Mtecwwwwww rubbish!! Na dem sabi
Can this guy ever satisfy Chynaz appetite for sex???!
Cute couple
Wetin concern monkey with ladder!
***********************bringing dix news to us changes what exactly?????? What makes u think we are interested in their epileptic relationship?????
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!
mtcheww