"There was a bomb blast.
He helped us. We were displaced from our home. He helped my camera man
and I. He gave us a temporary shelter for a night and then we became
friends. Today we are married"she said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 10 September 2016
Photos: Channels TV correspondent marries the police officer who helped her during a bomb blast in Borno
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
WOOOW, CONGRATS TO THEM!
Linda bae.........moral to the story is, save a life and marry her later
Sounds like a scene in a nollywood movie.
Congratulobia to them.
lolz....Husband is very scarce in town now,i guess thats the reason.
meanwhile,Checkout the Number one Nigeria's Dating Website where you can hook up with single ladies and guys in your area.Strictly for Nigerians! You can also meet new friends and chat online.It's Free!
Frabidel.com
Shud I say every disappointment is a blessing,,congrats 2 her,,bt I dnt watch channels TV,cos 24/7 news!,news!..
Awww congrats to them
Happy married life... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
Romantic... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
Love coms in a different dimension. Good lookin out to d new couple. Congrats
Hmm.....that's destiny and fate for you.
Grand!!! Absolutely Grand...wish ya a HML
She married ha hero...good for ha.
**********************dax a wooow news******
How nice!
Congrats to them.
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
They look good together, thank to his kind gesture .
That's lovely
This one na divine connection for the bomb that was meant to kill them brought them together Boko Haram don fail God pass their power yeye fanatics
Marry policeman! You try. God bless your union.
Wow... Congratulations to them! Finding love in the oddest place 🎶
Congratulations.. Your marriage shall be a blessing in Jesus name(Amen)
#AlifewithoutChristisvain
Wow, so sweet. HML.
Long Live LIB
Wish dem a HML
Hehehehhehehehhwhw. U are a clown. @24/7 News, News, News!! Hehehehhehe
awww
Congrats to them....
Congratulations to them
So boko haram was a channel to thier marriage...congrat...#onMYway...