Love my fat ass? The headline would have being,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH LOVE BECAUSE THE BITCH IS ON UNACOMPLISHE MISSION ONES SHE GET WHAT SHE WANT SHE WILL SUE HIM TO GET HALF OF HIS WEALTH SO I PITY THE OLD GUY WHAT BITCH DON DO FOR MONEY IS WHAT FREEBORNS MOUTH NO FIT TALK IS SHE A YORUBA?
No be only love,what of lave? The headline would have being,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH LOVE BECAUSE THE BITCH IS ON UNACOMPLISHE MISSION ONES SHE GET WHAT SHE WANT SHE WILL SUE HIM TO GET HALF OF HIS WEALTH SO I PITY THE OLD GUY WHAT BITCH DON DO FOR MONEY IS WHAT FREEBORNS MOUTH NO FIT TALK IS SHE A YORUBA?
Please could you do yourself a favour? Log of the internet and go to school so you can amount to something in life. Yoruba this Yoruba that. Na Yoruba kill your mother
Aren't you married to a Yoruba person? Don't let me blow the fan under your hypocritical yansh. Go back to your cabinet and finish your daily dose. Liar.
Freeborn or what do u call your name becareful u always attack yoruba in ur comments becareful, if u don't know how comment without mentioning tribes stop comment b4 u get ur self in trouble.
Just an observation. Every single Glen post from LIB I read? There is defo a response from Juliet & Vivian.... and the ones that Stern happen to comment on, someone responding to a post always tells him heaves no sense... it's just interesting to note. I enjoy reading comments. Abeg make nobody cuss me for dis matter na only observation I dey make oh.
Girl flaunts sugar daddy on twitter. Says she needs him for paying rent and student loans http://www.uchesdiaries.com/2016/07/girl-flaunts-sugar-daddy-on-twitter.html?m=1
Freeborn,useless daughter of an harlot,na yoruba go kill u,evry time yoruba,yoruba watin,na yoruba say make u monther b protitude,omo ale,yoruba gods will son kill u.
Why does everybody think its about the money? What if the man doesnt have money? What if its real love. The fact that the man is old doesnt mean he is rich. Not all old people are rich. Naija mentality of money is sickening. Ghosh!
61 comments:
Are you sure she is not after his Benjamins?
Oyibo guys na firedown til infinity
From what I see here..that thief girl only looks so happy to chop that mugu white man money.
Love my fat ass?
The headline would have being,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH LOVE BECAUSE THE BITCH IS ON UNACOMPLISHE MISSION ONES SHE GET WHAT SHE WANT SHE WILL SUE HIM TO GET HALF OF HIS WEALTH SO I PITY THE OLD GUY
WHAT BITCH DON DO FOR MONEY IS WHAT FREEBORNS MOUTH NO FIT TALK
IS SHE A YORUBA?
Like they say age is just a number..happiness is the key...#onMYway...
No be only love,what of lave?
The headline would have being,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH LOVE BECAUSE THE BITCH IS ON UNACOMPLISHE MISSION ONES SHE GET WHAT SHE WANT SHE WILL SUE HIM TO GET HALF OF HIS WEALTH SO I PITY THE OLD GUY
WHAT BITCH DON DO FOR MONEY IS WHAT FREEBORNS MOUTH NO FIT TALK
IS SHE A YORUBA?
Hmmmm, no comments
That man is old enough to be her father
Love this couple
Call it whatever you so wishes
As long as they re happy who cares
Ur opinion doesn't mAtter here whatsoecer
Most women will be proclaiming love, when they meet a billionaire they figure has just a few years to kick the bucket, just to get into his will.
Abeg make una leave LOVE out of most things people do. Search their hearts and you'd find the real motives behind their actions.
This is not Love, this is Symbiosis!
The man gets a young "kini" to pound,the girl gets his credit card to do as it pleases her, and a reasonable inheritance. Both parties are happy.
Gold digger bitch! I am sure the man is a multi-millionaire because all bitches do is to live on the success of men. They never contribute anything.
Wow!! So cute! The babe is hot too.
Daddy white man, sorry oh. She's grinding your money. No love here!!! #Golddigger
Age has got nothing against love once the old man is fully loaded....
This ain't love!
hmmmn
hmnnnn
Sure it's for the money!
That's nice
She had fucked his braind off
Linda that ain't love, She's only there for the Money and the Old fool be Falling Prey!
U dont make sense at all... #STERNENEMY#
Please could you do yourself a favour? Log of the internet and go to school so you can amount to something in life. Yoruba this Yoruba that. Na Yoruba kill your mother
his money is doing the love, lol... if u think she's really into him then you're dulling.
Na love she go chop before
Freeborn..Oloriburuku somebody...
Am tracking and hopefully I will get you Insha Allah..
Belive me you are completely dead on that fateful day.
I think Money is involved.
Why is her tongue out? Dts not a sign of sincerity. I pity the old man,,,.
#Linda'spal
Money has everything to do with love. No Romance without Finance. Linda take note!
Love is blind*yimu*
They are not in Love, that is her "Sponsor"
Hmm. The ass though
So cute. Love has no bounds.
Juliet Iwuno you've said it all.. Love is a game
HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
The man hand get something..."HAND-SOME" MAN.
Which woman no like HANDSOME MEN???
Na dt man pocket she dey eye oooo, love my ass
That feeling u get when u finally catch an Angolo wey be mumu for life... dee
That's Mikhail a Russian billionaire so it's about the money
Kai this man don enter one chance oh
How on earth do you think this young lady will stick to you?
Your money is on the run!
Retirement money well spent...
Freeborn go hide o that threat looks real
What about the man? Is he there for love, no. He's looking for a young woman to satisfy him in bed. Or you think he doesn't know? Abegi
Aren't you married to a Yoruba person? Don't let me blow the fan under your hypocritical yansh. Go back to your cabinet and finish your daily dose. Liar.
She might be an escort, you never know.
Old fool b falling prey?? What about the young lady? Her body?
Hahahahahah! Tongue out not sign of sincerity. I'm still laughing...though I understand wat u mean
Freeborn or what do u call your name becareful u always attack yoruba in ur comments becareful, if u don't know how comment without mentioning tribes stop comment b4 u get ur self in trouble.
Money & Love....... #Lindatakenote
Just an observation. Every single Glen post from LIB I read? There is defo a response from Juliet & Vivian.... and the ones that Stern happen to comment on, someone responding to a post always tells him heaves no sense... it's just interesting to note. I enjoy reading comments. Abeg make nobody cuss me for dis matter na only observation I dey make oh.
Love for sale, Romance for hire.
Na business relationship.
Nice ass though
Dah ass will kill him lol
You romance me I finance you.
I finance you, you romance me.
We're good to go baby.
If they truly love each other, why not?
Check out the real story here:
Girl flaunts sugar daddy on twitter. Says she needs him for paying rent and student loans
http://www.uchesdiaries.com/2016/07/girl-flaunts-sugar-daddy-on-twitter.html?m=1
So all these back package is 4 d old man?...,nawa oooooooo
Freeborn,useless daughter of an harlot,na yoruba go kill u,evry time yoruba,yoruba watin,na yoruba say make u monther b protitude,omo ale,yoruba gods will son kill u.
NA BVECOS SAY THE OLD BROS HOLD BREAD.............WHO NO LIKE BETA THING......MAKE WE SEE ROAD JOOR
Why does everybody think its about the money? What if the man doesnt have money? What if its real love. The fact that the man is old doesnt mean he is rich. Not all old people are rich. Naija mentality of money is sickening. Ghosh!