What has age got to do with love? Check out this black beauty and her boo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 July 2016

What has age got to do with love? Check out this black beauty and her boo

They look happy together!

61 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Are you sure she is not after his Benjamins?

Oyibo guys na firedown til infinity

From what I see here..that thief girl only looks so happy to chop that mugu white man money.

Love my fat ass?
The headline would have being,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH LOVE BECAUSE THE BITCH IS ON UNACOMPLISHE MISSION ONES SHE GET WHAT SHE WANT SHE WILL SUE HIM TO GET HALF OF HIS WEALTH SO I PITY THE OLD GUY
WHAT BITCH DON DO FOR MONEY IS WHAT FREEBORNS MOUTH NO FIT TALK
IS SHE A YORUBA?

Like they say age is just a number..happiness is the key...#onMYway...

No be only love,what of lave?
The headline would have being,WHAT HAS MONEY GOT TO DO WITH LOVE BECAUSE THE BITCH IS ON UNACOMPLISHE MISSION ONES SHE GET WHAT SHE WANT SHE WILL SUE HIM TO GET HALF OF HIS WEALTH SO I PITY THE OLD GUY
WHAT BITCH DON DO FOR MONEY IS WHAT FREEBORNS MOUTH NO FIT TALK
IS SHE A YORUBA?

Hmmmm, no comments

That man is old enough to be her father

Love this couple
Call it whatever you so wishes
As long as they re happy who cares
Ur opinion doesn't mAtter here whatsoecer

Most women will be proclaiming love, when they meet a billionaire they figure has just a few years to kick the bucket, just to get into his will.

Abeg make una leave LOVE out of most things people do. Search their hearts and you'd find the real motives behind their actions.

This is not Love, this is Symbiosis!

The man gets a young "kini" to pound,the girl gets his credit card to do as it pleases her, and a reasonable inheritance. Both parties are happy.

Gold digger bitch! I am sure the man is a multi-millionaire because all bitches do is to live on the success of men. They never contribute anything.

Wow!! So cute! The babe is hot too.

Daddy white man, sorry oh. She's grinding your money. No love here!!! #Golddigger

Age has got nothing against love once the old man is fully loaded....

This ain't love!

Catchykarchee said...

hmmmn

Catchykarchee said...

hmnnnn

Sure it's for the money!

That's nice

She had fucked his braind off

JOHN MILES said...

Linda that ain't love, She's only there for the Money and the Old fool be Falling Prey!

Ebiere said...

U dont make sense at all... #STERNENEMY#

Please could you do yourself a favour? Log of the internet and go to school so you can amount to something in life. Yoruba this Yoruba that. Na Yoruba kill your mother

his money is doing the love, lol... if u think she's really into him then you're dulling.

Na love she go chop before

Freeborn..Oloriburuku somebody...
Am tracking and hopefully I will get you Insha Allah..
Belive me you are completely dead on that fateful day.

neo said...

I think Money is involved.

Oluwabukola said...

Why is her tongue out? Dts not a sign of sincerity. I pity the old man,,,.

#Linda'spal

Money has everything to do with love. No Romance without Finance. Linda take note!

Love is blind*yimu*

They are not in Love, that is her "Sponsor"

Bitcoin miner said...

Hmm. The ass though

So cute. Love has no bounds.

Juliet Iwuno you've said it all.. Love is a game

HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

WalkingSaint said...

The man hand get something..."HAND-SOME" MAN.

Which woman no like HANDSOME MEN???

timo na ese ese said...

Na dt man pocket she dey eye oooo, love my ass

That feeling u get when u finally catch an Angolo wey be mumu for life... dee

#KING_KHALIFA said...

That's Mikhail a Russian billionaire so it's about the money

Kai this man don enter one chance oh

How on earth do you think this young lady will stick to you?

Your money is on the run!

Retirement money well spent...

Ricky said...

Freeborn go hide o that threat looks real

What about the man? Is he there for love, no. He's looking for a young woman to satisfy him in bed. Or you think he doesn't know? Abegi

Aren't you married to a Yoruba person? Don't let me blow the fan under your hypocritical yansh. Go back to your cabinet and finish your daily dose. Liar.

She might be an escort, you never know.

Old fool b falling prey?? What about the young lady? Her body?

Hahahahahah! Tongue out not sign of sincerity. I'm still laughing...though I understand wat u mean

Freeborn or what do u call your name becareful u always attack yoruba in ur comments becareful, if u don't know how comment without mentioning tribes stop comment b4 u get ur self in trouble.

Money & Love....... #Lindatakenote

Just an observation. Every single Glen post from LIB I read? There is defo a response from Juliet & Vivian.... and the ones that Stern happen to comment on, someone responding to a post always tells him heaves no sense... it's just interesting to note. I enjoy reading comments. Abeg make nobody cuss me for dis matter na only observation I dey make oh.

Love for sale, Romance for hire.
Na business relationship.

Crush said...

Nice ass though

Dah ass will kill him lol

You romance me I finance you.
I finance you, you romance me.
We're good to go baby.

If they truly love each other, why not?

Check out the real story here:

Girl flaunts sugar daddy on twitter. Says she needs him for paying rent and student loans
http://www.uchesdiaries.com/2016/07/girl-flaunts-sugar-daddy-on-twitter.html?m=1

So all these back package is 4 d old man?...,nawa oooooooo

Freeborn,useless daughter of an harlot,na yoruba go kill u,evry time yoruba,yoruba watin,na yoruba say make u monther b protitude,omo ale,yoruba gods will son kill u.

NA BVECOS SAY THE OLD BROS HOLD BREAD.............WHO NO LIKE BETA THING......MAKE WE SEE ROAD JOOR

Why does everybody think its about the money? What if the man doesnt have money? What if its real love. The fact that the man is old doesnt mean he is rich. Not all old people are rich. Naija mentality of money is sickening. Ghosh!