Photos: Truck and trailer loaded with bags of rice and planks fall along Benin-Ore Expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Photos: Truck and trailer loaded with bags of rice and planks fall along Benin-Ore Expressway

A truck loaded with bags of rice and a trailer loaded with planks, yesterday, July 29, fell side by side along Benin-Okada-Ofosu-Ore Express Way by Km 30 Ovia River Bridge blocking the entire Ore-Benin lane. Traffic was diverted at Km 29 to Benin - Ore lane.

Source: FRSC

39 comments:

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

HOP SAY HUMAN BEIG NO DIE?

JeeeeeeSuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Chei! Thank God no one was hurt o

Na wa. Nigerians n lack of maintenance re like 5 n 6.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Hope no life was lost

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Tank God no life was lost ooooooooo.

Thank God no body died

Na waoh!

Ok,seen. Thank God no one was hurt

************************************mgbe obu Benin -Ore road***********na dat road Yoruba Ancestors get headquater ???????????

Too bad! Thank God no life was lost

How can an overloaded truck be allowed to drive on the roads for goodness sake. How many times will I mention that Trucks and trailers must be banned from the roads where cars pass through. This dumbhead administration is obviously sleeping. Imagine there was a car with passengers just at the side of this trailer..the peeps inside would definitely not survive this. If I am to the President of Nigeria that will be the first thing I'll ban

I hope it'll be cleared soon.

No movement be that ooo! Linda BIKO...

Hope no life was lost...

Enugu's shoe maker

Christmas rice for passersby.

Thank God there was no casualties, except the traffic jam it must caused.

JOHN MILES said...

Too Bad

Serious traffic is all I see mehn

Abbey said...

I hope the the goods are insured, especially the rice. How Banky W Heartfelt Feeling Towards A Female Artiste Was Friend Zoned

I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!

Oh oh

Start earning today, click Here to see the results

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

hmmmmm!

today is still 29th o anty linda, i come dey wonder if my birth day don fly comot be dat.

Oh oh!! Not cool

Dem for just share ppl rice na, it was overload

Dem for just share ppl some bags of rice na, truck was overloaded

Make God dey protect us... dee

No be the same Benin-Ore Road again? no be new thing naaa...

*Grachi Dynasty*

Satan has been destroyed forever

Hmmm nawao

Carelessness!!
Thank God there were no casualties.

Drunk drivers

If you are d presiden, will you plight Ore/Benin road? Government don't understand this language cos they fly private jet. I just thank God nobody was involve.

Wish all are ok. No life have lost. Pray for them.
Car Trailers