DJ Calvin Harris and Cristiano Ronaldo hang out in LA (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

DJ Calvin Harris and Cristiano Ronaldo hang out in LA (photos)

The World's highest paid DJ, Calvin Harris and the World's highest earning footballer Cristiano Ronaldo hung out at Warwick, Hollywood and the superstar DJ looked typically handsome in a plain dark green tee while his newly found pal Ronaldo chose an all black dressing. Calvin and Ronaldo who arrived differently, appeared deep in conversation on their phones as they made their way through the crowd. More photos after the cut.

27 comments:

Good to know

I dey look for wer I go see them together I no see. Hanging out ko minding my business making calls??

baba said...

Dj banti

Good for dem

Hmm, nice one..

Long Live LIB!!

Good for them.

Cool bros.

LORENZO DANI said...

Seems miss linda ikeji has a crush on ronaldo..posting news about him every fucking single day...sic

The world's highest paid DJ in the house chilling with the world's highest earning footballer! Where the fuck is the world's highest earning entertainer? I mean Ms. Swifty? Lol

They look good together. Homo partners will fit them. I hope he knows Ronaldo is gay.

Naso...#onMYway...

Life of a star

OKORO UPGRADED

Big Boiz.. Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Sunday 31st July 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Cute CR7...Cute DJ...faints*

JOHN MILES said...

Made men

Calvin is heart broken, please I want to marry you.

Genny's Blog said...

They look cute! this one they are on call in all the pictures!

Dan said...

Frosh

Made men 4 real...#Lindasanu

Life don tire u george,go hang ursef

estako boy said...

It's clear ronaldo doesn't like these paparazis n mamarazzis following him every where. I can only imagine as i luv my privacy. I can't imaging being in the news every day, the mere thought of it is cringe worthy.

fine boys..money speaking.

they should date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!