Nnamdi Kanu sponsors football competition in Kuje prisons (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Nnamdi Kanu sponsors football competition in Kuje prisons (photos)

Biafran leader Nnamdi Kanu, sponsored the 2016 Kuje Prison championship competition which kicked off today. The competition is to foster peace and co-existence among the inmates and the prison officers. The ex-president of the Association Sivan Emeka thanked Kanu for his concern towards the inmates, saying the competition was an opportunity for some prisoners to discover their talents and looks more beyond the four-walls of Kuje prison.

59 comments:

I pray to Almighty God to release all innocents that are incarcerated

Nai them say na Arsenal Jersey dem go use....

He remains a leader even in the prison. Bravo

Awww that's nice of him

God bless him

Aww what a great man,servant of God,HEAVENLY MAN. U MUST ACHIEVE UR AIM.FREEBORN BLESS U.
this is to show u all that this man is send by god to set his people free from HAUSA BONDAGE OF BORN TO RULE AND OIL BLOC CRIMINALS.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN WILL BE CRYING IN PAIN NOW

Aww what a great man,servant of God,HEAVENLY MAN. U MUST ACHIEVE UR AIM.FREEBORN BLESS U.
this is to show u all that this man is send by god to set his people free from HAUSA BONDAGE OF BORN TO RULE AND OIL BLOC CRIMINALS.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN WILL BE CRYING IN PAIN NOW

Good man. God bless u. He is already a Biafran hero. #Man of the people👍. Shame on Buhari 😁

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment

Inmate dey play football competition? Dey should release dis innocent man for crying out loud.

Wow... So thoughtful of him, Bravo Sir!

Very soon they will all join his biafra quest.. smart man

Long Live LIB!!!

Juliet Iwobi said...

Is Nnamdi Kanu still in prison or has he been released?

Watch: Toyin Aimakhu Exposes Pussy While Sitting At City People Awards

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com...

Linda ikeji's crush said...

So touchy, this Guy's cool

People's leader...

break from the norms

Federal govt should pls wake up, did mad cow is recruiting hardened criminals in DAT prison, DSS shd investigate him,how will an inmate be sponsoring events in d same facility he is kept. Food for thought.

*******************************Cee flexing inside kuje ooo*********dey don chop ?????? Whr dem from gather strength to play ball ????????????? Hia ********

Ehn
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

A leader is a leader even in prison. May God Almighty protect you my HERO. BIAFRA MUST BE FREE IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

Wow
Peace

Wow!

Nobody will make you as happy as yourself

God Bless Mazi Nnamdi Kanu!

Great MAN.

Buhari. You will do in shame. Amen

Becoming a hero even in prison

Dumb Fuvks.
A big mistake allowing such character to Lord the event.
They jst made it easier 4 the treasonous fuck 2 recruit more sympathizers.

That's nice

good one from Kanu, even the foolish crazeman in animal skin who's Nigeria's president can't even sponsor our Olympic Team to Rio.. smh..

Chai.. Just look at how an innocent man is languishing in prison! Buhari God of vengeance will soon visit you!

Long Live Lib!!!!

Great! That's the true Igbo spirit. They create something out of nothing. It's also a true spirit of leadership on the part of Mr Nnamdi Kanu. With this government is giving him opportunity to engraft himself into the conscience of Nigerian masses

ALWAYS in the light of being a sponsor...#onMYway...

Chou! Upon say he dey prison...

Good to know he is being treated with respect in prison.

JOHN MILES said...

Kanu you are not alone!

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww! so thoughtful of him.

Our hero

akpa-ose said...

Well done nwannem that's to show how kindhearted u are. May GOD continue to bless you.

GOOD MAN

a king will always show himself even in a rat hole is naturall

A leader is always a leader anywhere even in the prison... So proud of you.

he is the #Jacob of our generation!!!
even in prison he still got supporters...
Biafra shall come!!

Chioma Azuwike said...

You are whiter than white and whiter than snow. See you out soon.

... LIB doctor

That's his cup of ogbono,

Nnamdi. Da alu. I love the fact that you are adjusting to life in your new abode. Well done 😊

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

He is a born leader.....

Donn karlitto said...

It can only happen in Nigeria......lol

How much do u know about this man? U call him innocent? Please see videos of him some of his broadcast on YouTube. Then you wouldn't support him.

D1 heritage said...

How is he innocent ?

Edinburgh's finest said...

Exactly. He should have been kept in solitary confinement.

See prison officials posing for pictures with him. Smh.

Lolo Jesus said...

Great. He that giveth to the poor lends to the Lord. Well done Sir.

The Team's name is Biafra Handcuffs United.

Chimaeze500 said...

God Bless

Linda don't take note!

No we won't

Nice One from him

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~ ~