Looks like late Prince has a son after all.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Looks like late Prince has a son after all..

There are new reports that claim DNA testing has proven late legendary rocker Prince has at least one son. The man is said to be in his 30s, and has been described as biracial. Below is how the Santa Monica Observer reported it
Independent genetic testing at a Santa Monica lab, has verified that an unidentified man in his 30s whose mother allegedly had several liaisons with Prince in the 1980s, has DNA showing Prince has a 99% probability of being the man’s father.

SMObserved.com has learned that genetic testing does in fact verify the authenticity of one claimant, to be the illegitimate child of the Purple Rain star. This child, a young man who is now an adult, is the son of Prince and a woman who, in the 1980s used to perform in the same clubs as the singer (though the mother was not a member of Prince’s band).
The claimant, who never met his father, has negotiated with the Singer’s estate and preserved his privacy (i.e., his mother desired anonymity) until today. However, if he wants to share in his estate, he will have to either settle his claim, or come forward with a legal filing in Court by the end of September.
Genetic testing has verified his claim, we have learned, so the Estate may ultimately settle with him. Since the Court must approve the settlement, the entire story will soon be public information whether or not the settlement is contested.

19 comments:

well...

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Choi...People just dey hustle to claim this guy milli at all cost

Their cup of brukutu anyway.

Wow...good for him after all!

If this is true, that'll be good.

Hmmm. Nice. Get your weekend soccer prediction tips for 30th & 31st July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Good for him then

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

It's a good thing! I mean, with all the sex he's had, did we really think he wouldn't have a kid somewhere?

Whoa! Linda take note!

Ok. Seen

******************************bfr nko ??????????? Y he no go get ?????????? Odi impotent ka odara ibi ?????????????

GL said...

The guy don hammer be that
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

Abbey said...

Abeg they should let Prince rest in peace. Tuface, Wizkid, Olamide Are Original Musicians But Timi Dakolo Is Not - Majek Fashek

Maga. Must pay! Linda BIKO...

Where was this guy when prince was alive this is the questionable investigation about DNA genetic prove that 99/100 likely prince son

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

And what on earth does your statement mean ?????