As seen in Enugu state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

As seen in Enugu state

Photos taken in different transport vehicles in Enugu...:-). Do you see it?

63 comments:

Rollers now used as parkers

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

African said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Lol.. no be only Ibadan people they involve in the new fashion trend o lol enugu join,warri girls sef enter!

Linda so ur Just Noticing this? Ibukwa Ngbii o

Lol the new hair band....rollers don suffer

HAHAHAHA, ROLLERS TO PACK HAIR!

berkey said...

Lol i tire for some girls in enugu, this one is just one na, went to church on different sundays and some girls used it as rollers and all, am sure they think is part of fashion style or something

Lol....I can see it very clearly

Lol.. Spies everywhere!

This one is small nah.. I comot cap for one chick wey carry d full head with up to ten rollers enter inside winners chapel on sunday morning service..and she came late oo..everyone ws sitting n listening to sermon..d babe just dey feel cool dey waka..

Its not new now even lag too I don see wellla

na cult dam be na

Lol.. their hair band? What's that anyway?

Idowu Olajide said...

LMAO Enugu People i hail ooooo

They don't understand its not a hair bond, its a bendy roller for heavens sake.

Lol, Niger no dey carry last oooooooo. Bendy rollers turn hair band.

Its obvious bthey are from the east. Them just open eye now, the bendy rollers is very precious to them.

GL said...

I'll call this innovation. Lol
Memoirsofagreatlady.com

lol na wa oo

Na change we they now,anything u use to hold ur hair na change cause am.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

H said...

Ewu

At first, people called the Ibadan hawking lady local. Now a trend.

Shei owerri. I was there. Just remembered d incident d second I saw d pictures. Me sef join my neighbours dey laff

faithy said...

i saw this in lagos today

Na d tin wey dey rain be dat

lol so igbos too don join the new fashion trend...freeborn no go talk anything o

Na fashion

New trend

Ever heard of the word improvising? Why not? That's a creative mind

Haha lindz featured my story!

Its nice

Oluwabukola said...

Lmao.

#Linda'spal

LOL

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NO TIME TO WAIT FOR ANY MAN FO THIS CHANGE, APC HANDWORK

This is just sign of the hardship sweeping across the land. People don't see money to eat talkless doing their hair. The situation is seriously bitting too hard. If the situation persists I fear something most dramatic must happen to turn things around.

Ele Blessing said...

Lmao

Naso 9ja Una too much jare..e make sense sha.🤓😀

Linda it's called Innovation!

Y re u calling heaven in dis small thing na, abi dem don de use am for heaven? @ anon 12:26pm

Ok lolz

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

No money to make hair anymore

chyyy said...

The truth is dt they are using it as a holy band frm against bad things. They got it frm prayer houses. It u fire them fire ll fire u too hahahaha

Lol....enough babes....

Bendy rollers

Hahahahahah....lets teacher oyibo watsup

diana said...

Hmmm just passing by

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

lol, and it look nice on them

Enugu wawa people. Lol

What is rollers if I may ask

What is rollers

What is rollers if I may ask

Enugu na correct people
Dem knw aw 2 rock every every
Na only dem dey use okpa drink tea

Linda don't take note!

Lol! Enugu ppl we hail theee!!!

Long Live LIB!!

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Enugu no dey carry last

Linda is it d girl in rollers you r trying to show us or na another thing you try make us see?

That's creativity

Enugu pippo are wicked