Beyonce shares cute photo of Blue Ivy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Beyonce shares cute photo of Blue Ivy

Beyonce shared this cute photo of her daughter, Blue Ivy, in Sweden. The singer, her husband Jay Z and daughter Blue are in the country for her Formation Tour happening tonight!

56 comments:

WHERE IS NORTH WEST PLS

Cutie pie, x #Angel

Ivy Blue looks like one of me Kousins.

Blue Ivy has really grown

She will be a strong woman!!!

Nobody cares Linda.

Ivy is soooooooooooooo cute!
She's really growing fast.

Cute mama's girl.

Juliet Iwobi said...

BEAUTIFUL GIRL!

I just love seeing Blue, she gives me joy... Beautiful princes

Find girl

WisProf said...

smile 4G free Browsing text

Lol stern.

Long Live LIB!!

WisProf said...

smile 4G free Browsing visit wizprof.com

I still remember when was born

Blue blue babyyyyy

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

WoW.. This little girl is the definition of 'cuteness'

Ifeco said...

she has the look of her father

~@charlesifeco~

@Cheryl shoro niyen? You be impersonator gan?! stop that rubbish!

Story for the gods

Born with a golden spoon.... #DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl #SuperLady

She's cute!

She lost before?

She's beautiful

Naira now 425 to dollar? Na wa o.

Melisfon family said...

Beautiful and growing good

She's a cutie! Linda take note!

Cutie pie

She's a cuter!

Cute

She is beautiful

Nwa oma

Cute

quite stunning .

junia said...

Linda u've posted this pix b4 na

Blue will be a smart woman

Decent... dee

Press9ja said...

My daughter 😜😜😜😜😜😜

maureen Donatus said...

I love d fact dat she dresses so decently. Kudos to her mum

I don't just understand this guy at all. YOUR COMMENTS in here comes without sense of reasoning.

She's such a cutie

Dresses like a normal 4year old.Sensible mum

Cute fr days

How old are you Stern?
Why have you chose to be a premature adult?
What is wrong with you?
I've noticed this from you, anytime Blue pops up, you ask questions about North.
Why have you just chosen not to have sense?
Who did this to you?
You moronic element that compares children.
Stupid grown animal.

Fine girl

These shidren they go school so. They sha will always b in one country or the other

Daddy's girl

My cutie.. I have transferred d love for beyonce to dis adorable babe.

Thanks Effiong for the rained on this idiot stern. Should you have more go on n add it pls. Let rush n get a strong pesticides so we can use on him as he has chosen to be sturbbon pest.

KC said...

Cute girl so adorable...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Love you blue ivy

Send her to school and stop carrying her around 😡

Tess of the d'Urbervilles said...

One thing I like is the way they dress her simply. Just like a child. No over the top dressing. Now the clothes may be expensive - I am sure they are. But they are totally simple and age appropriate.

She's gives you joy abi go n marry and give birth too and stop admiring blue ivy see Beyoncé hold ur duaghter well o Infact send her to school before these girls kidnap am m suspecting you mrs admirer.