Bisi Alimi reacts to MTO's story that he is dating Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Bisi Alimi reacts to MTO's story that he is dating Caitlyn Jenner

As he shared on his page.

29 comments:

Just about everything for hype, weird people! Mtew!!! #Psychos

What is different from MTO's STORY AND APC?
DUDE U GET TIME SHAA, THEY ARE MAKING U MORE POPULAR DON'T MIND THE APC MTO PEOPLE.
ALHAJI ROCHAS HAS RIG IMO STATE ELECTION OOOOO IN FAVOUR OF HIS STOORGE BEN UWAJUMOGU THE CRIMINAL

code said...

i don't understand why Linda gives credence to absurd gist like this. what is right about this two?

Linda u know u are full of lies, can u just drop dis job, and look for something else

Mtchew

Hahahahahahahaha! Bisi is Gay joor

No one cares if u do our not

Jonpinjeff said...

Linda stop giving this man the publicity he does not deserve.

Two mad fellows deceiving themselves

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Can this faggot shut the hell up pls

Idiot

What kind of creature is dat,she's suffering from Caitlyn disorder syndrome,a new diseases d world should watch out for.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

It couldn't have been cos he got his own partner..

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Looking forward to chizzy Liz comment... Anyways their business

linda ikeji's driver. said...

DONT MIND DEM BISI,enjoy urselv bro

You'll be surprised to know he's the one that master minded this whole sh*t to be relevant....

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

NA THEM SABI

Get out of thid blog Schizophrenic idiot

Ina said...

If she doesn't that will be discrimination which is wrong on its own...

Ugly Idiot

code009 said...

You see how you steal and impersonate? Continue one day you will go in for it. Bitch

Seriously no one really cares*******he must be feeling himself ***********for hix mind he dey appear for news

All gay people should be killed...

Caitlyn still does babes like a guy. He still has his mojo. Forget the mama glands. That's to attract more babes.

Esther Dangana said...

Tua! On their faces!

LGTB RIGHT IS HUMAN RIGHT. It will ease the work of all human rights defenders and it is essential for our governments and people to have the knowledge on how to protect LGBT communities from any violence and discrimination they face. thank you Linda for not discriminating in your publicity.

chyyy said...

If he is dating him/her waiten concern us

Caitlyn is a MAN so it's possible