Nigeria will disintegrate before Buhari's very eyes if any more innocent blood is shed- FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Nigeria will disintegrate before Buhari's very eyes if any more innocent blood is shed- FFK

The former Aviation Minister said this in a new post he shared on his Facebook wall. It reads
"On 29th July 2016, CNN reported that "the Nigerian government is preparing troops for a crackdown in the Niger Delta if peace talks fail". This is sad and ominous. As United States Senator Ted Cruz once said "the light of truth is stronger than the terror of darkness". It follows that the biggest mistake that the Buhari administtation can possibly make is to attempt to "crack down" on the Niger Delta and kill innocent civilians.
If this ever happens, for whatever reason, it will set off a chain of events that will lead to the end of Nigeria as we know it. Nigeria will disintegrate before Buhari's very eyes if any more innocent blood is shed and if the towns, creeks and villages of the oil-producing states are shelled and reduced to rubble.

The cause of the people of the Niger Delta, and indeed that of the Igbo people of the eastern states, is just and their struggles and aspirations are legitimate and reasonable. Self-detetmination is a right. It is a concept and principle that is universally accepted and that has the backing of international law. You do not threaten and bomb those that seek to exercise that right: you treat them with respect, decency and decorum and attempt to persuade them to stay.

This is a point that is lost on President Buhari and those around him. The Avengers are not Boko Haram: taking them on in the field of battle would be a monuemental error.

96 comments:

Oh really

All I pray for is peace

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

FFK i smell something...I reserve my comment till i am totally clear

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com...

Mr GOLD said...

##barren,,, HIV/AIDS CURE ###100% assurance...
pay after you confirmed it........
adewalegold13@gmail.com...

Of course he's been warned, the earlier he schedules a peaceful dialogue with them the better for Nigerians. These guys are not beasts, they're simply agitating for their right.

Hmmmmmm, nawa for dis President O. Hmmmmmm u wan kill people wey dey feed una again? Hennn.

Valid points! But then, why isn't the avengers embracing the platform of dialogue being extended by the FG. Today they are in talks, tmrw NDA will come and refute that claim. Kayode, I think it's best u try to reach out to the NDA to embrace peace cos that's what the FG obviously wants! If that isn't done fast, the FG will definitely have no other option but to go with the stick!

Long Live LIB!!

*******************************tell him*******he doesn't knw ******

Juliet Iwobi said...

Hmmmmmm, this man

Watch: Toyin Aimakhu Exposes Pussy While Sitting At City People Awards

*******************************tell him*******he doesn't knw ******

FFK it is you that will disintegrate 😬😬

Weldone my handsome man

I the president need to be educated politically.

Very true.

I think Mr president need to be educated politically.

Beware of those who are bored and not passionate about life, for they will bore you with reasons for not living. FFK is one of them,

Beware of those who are bored and not passionate about life, for they will bore you with reasons for not living. FFK is one of them!

100% TRUTH IN THIS WORDS OF WISDOM FROM FFK.
BUHARI THE CLUELESS I hope say you carry your hand put for that your gorilla ear as you dey listen to this article? The blood shedding and killing from Buhari and his administration is nothing to smile or laugh about anymore.
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

I saw amen amen amen ameN and amen to that.IS THERE ANY THING LIKE NIGERIA AGAIN?
I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE THAT TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE ONE THAT WILL BREAK NIGERIA WHICH HE DON'T KNOW BECAUSE HE IS AN ILLITERATE AND IGNORANT MAN RULING WITH FIRST CLASS IGNORANT KINSMEN.
SINCE THIS MAN CAME TO POWER 500 CHRISTIAN HAS BEING KILLED,15000 INNOCENT CIVILIAN HAS BEING KILLED BY FULANI HIS KINSMEN BECAUSE HE GAVE THEM IMMUNITY THAT SECURITIES ARE AFRAID TO ARREST THEM.
FOOLS ARE THERE PRAISING THE MAN WHY THE MAN IS THERE SELLING NIGERIA IN THE HANDS OF SAUDI ARABIA TO ISLAMIZE.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN WILL NOT HAVE PEACE THE SAME WAY THE DISRUPT AND FIGHT AGAINST JONATHAN IS WHAT GOD RAISE AVENGERS AND MILITANT TO DO TO HIM.
IF HE LIKE MAKE HIM SEND ALL SAUDI MERCENARIES TO NIGER DELTA IT WON'T STOP HIS NEMESIS BECAUSE NIGERIA MUST FALL
MAY THUNDER FIRE ANY IDIOT THAT WILL ABUSE FFK FOR SAYING THIS TRUTH.
Rest in peace Nigeria

I saw amen amen amen ameN and amen to that.IS THERE ANY THING LIKE NIGERIA AGAIN?
I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE THAT TERRORIST BUHARI IS THE ONE THAT WILL BREAK NIGERIA WHICH HE DON'T KNOW BECAUSE HE IS AN ILLITERATE AND IGNORANT MAN RULING WITH FIRST CLASS IGNORANT KINSMEN.
SINCE THIS MAN CAME TO POWER 500 CHRISTIAN HAS BEING KILLED,15000 INNOCENT CIVILIAN HAS BEING KILLED BY FULANI HIS KINSMEN BECAUSE HE GAVE THEM IMMUNITY THAT SECURITIES ARE AFRAID TO ARREST THEM.
FOOLS ARE THERE PRAISING THE MAN WHY THE MAN IS THERE SELLING NIGERIA IN THE HANDS OF SAUDI ARABIA TO ISLAMIZE.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS KINSMEN WILL NOT HAVE PEACE THE SAME WAY THE DISRUPT AND FIGHT AGAINST JONATHAN IS WHAT GOD RAISE AVENGERS AND MILITANT TO DO TO HIM.
IF HE LIKE MAKE HIM SEND ALL SAUDI MERCENARIES TO NIGER DELTA IT WON'T STOP HIS NEMESIS BECAUSE NIGERIA MUST FALL
MAY THUNDER FIRE ANY IDIOT THAT WILL ABUSE FFK FOR SAYING THIS TRUTH.
Rest in peace Nigeria

Fani is talking to a man that has hearing problems. He won't hear! Even if he hears, he won't be swayed. His heart is that of stone!

Fani is talking to a man that hates Igbo people, and Niger Delta falls under same category as Ndigbo.

Fani is talking to the king of the "born to rule". Defender of the government of the North, by the North and solely for the North.

A man that is ready to soak the so called baboon in blood to win an election? He will spill as much blood as possible to secure the oil blocks of his brothers.

Fani is talking to a man that has hearing problems. He won't hear! Even if he hears, he won't be swayed. His heart is that of stone!

Fani is talking to a man that hates Igbo people, and Niger Delta falls under same category as Ndigbo.

Fani is talking to the king of the "born to rule". Defender of the government of the North, by the North and solely for the North.

A man that is ready to soak the so called baboon in blood to win an election? He will spill as much blood as possible to secure the oil blocks of his brothers.

Everybody na seer for Buhari tenure. Ok oh!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

God will help us

Well said My boss. Still @rev_fab on Tweeter or reverend

@iam_bukkintin said...

Mr FFK, you can talk!!!! Why not just let this Government run its affairs in its own? Think back to When you and your party are in POWER Mr before you come back and tell us Nigeria will disintegrate.

By that time I will be in space

The Lords Favourite said...

Very true, I'm a million% on your side, if what was done in Oddi community repeats itself anywhere in the Niger Delta, the outcome sure will be drastic. Let them come and claim the creeks because of their landmass.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

The so-called president dare not,if not,it will be disastrous.

History will judge you and your offsprings FFK.

This fool again... that's how he ranted that if get doesn't win the election there will be war in Nigeria he's at it again they need to lock his stupid ass till he pays what he looted olori buruku

God bless you Femi. Buhari is already a dead man walking. We shall see

See this nuisance o, the same FFK that has no respect for the igbo tribe. God punish you hypocrites. Some politicians are so devious. Chai!!!

paul imaji said...

Mr Fani Kayode good morning, wake up it morning yet on creation day. No serious government will support the anarchy and chaos that your write-up portrays you as supporting. The military will go against the vandals in the Niger Delta like they are doing against the ones in Arepo, Ibafo etc and nothing will happen. What is happening is a comedy of errors and the government will right by carrying a massive law and order engagement in the dialogue. The vandals will never negotiate because they know that what they want is unfettered access to crude oil through oil theft, bunkering and illegal refining. Forget the politicians like yourself taking advantage of the chaos to play cheap politics of dialogue. The Avengers will never come to dialogue because they have nothing to talk about. They are vandals period.

Ffk is back to his attack on PMB

9ja Parrot said...

Useless talk.

Mr A007 said...

Goan check your Wikipedia page....foolish girl

Return your loot. Barawo. Only place you get support is on this useless blog

@iam_bukkintin said...

Mr FFK, you can talk!!!! Why not just let this Government run its affairs in its own? Think back to When you and your party are in POWER Mr before you come back and tell us Nigeria will disintegrate.

Somebody should please PERFORATE this FOOL.

Buhari is an illiterate who knows nothing about the rule of law. He is so stupid that he ignores the laws of Nigeria just to achieve his aim, he is yet to follow any Court injunctions, I won't be surprised if he wants to commit genocide in Niger Delta. After all, the muslims are blood thirsty perverted bigots who enjoy taking people's lives.. I assure Buhari, that the Avengers won't standby and watch him wipe out their people, as a matter of fact the SE and SS need to come together and fight for a sovereign nation. Buhari, God shall send your cursed soul to hell..

Hmmmmm God help us

Thank you, FFK. God bless you for speaking truth to power. What happened in Odi must never repeat itself again. To be forewarned is to know and do better. #KYEO

Voice of the people God bless you and Fayose for us

buzzer said...

What's this guy saying. I used to have respect for this guy I think he's loosing it by saying all this trash. Avengers are criminal group no two ways about it.

Gbam.. My man has spoken. This country is too big for just one man to govern. We need to break up. We're not growing as one Nigeria. Too many chaos and hunger in the land.

Lolz..Buhari try it and see!!!Fool.u think u are obasanjo,difference is that before obasanjo there was no southern head of state(president).No one wants civil war but we won't stand by and watch u slaughter southerners becos of their own OIL,Oilbrained ode.Thank God goodluck really armed those guys...Go and be fried...U can't crack down on murderous herdsmen but want to reward them with land in every state(God forbid becos the north already has more land than all south combined yet u still want to reward murderers with land).but biafra innocent protesters are shot dead on strict...nnamdi kanu has been imprisoned for almost a year...U will soon see trouble bigger than u.Go and face ur prostrate cancer and let osinbajo rule abeg....Linda Take Note!!!

If Buhari does not take control and stop lots of tribal killing then yes. I thought better of that man

True talk. Get your superb soccer prediction tips for Sunday 31st July 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

I will continue to say this, President Burial may be the last president of Nigeria.

By the way things are going, it is revealing that Buhari did not come to rule Nigeria in peace rather he came to rule Nigeria in pieces, he come for war and that is exactly what he is about to ignite.

Nigerians are always quick to forget things, right from the time Buhari started campaigning for seat of President all his statement is highly inflammatory and after winning the seat he continues with an inflammatory statement, how can a president say that he will only provide for those who voted for him, forgetting that he is not the president of his political party or his ethnic group but Nigeria, it shows that he lacks wisdom to be a good leader.

95% of Nigeria GDP come from South while 5% come from North, you are bold enough to tell southerners that you will use 5% out of 95% to develop their region and you expect them to keep quiet, it is only a fool that will hear such and keep quiet, am not surprise what Avengers are doing, let every region control it's resources, pay money to the center and let there be peace.

I warn Nigerians but they couldn't listen, Buhari lacks everything that it takes to be a leader, he lacks vision, he lacks wisdom, he is not intelligent, he is not well Educated, with all this deficiencies he went ahead to appoint his team based on sentiment, compensating his loyalist with a position that they are not qualify for.

President Buhari is pushing Nigeria for war, can Nigeria survive another civil war, impossible , founding fathers my foot, this old men are holding Nigerians for a ransom, enough is enough.

only thing that will save Nigeria at the moment is true federalism, or better separate in peace and become good neighboring countries rather than go for war and become eternal enemy. #May God Break Nigeria. #Original comment from C E O.

Emeka said...

This Fani Kayode is a threat to national security. Somebody needs to collect all electronic devices around him. That was how two years back he attacked the Igbo's in an article saying they shouldn't claim anything in Lagos and said more.

Now tactically, he seems to be in support of the criminals called avengers. I was with a friend yesterday that is a core Ijaw man and he said what the avengers were really asking for behind the scene was the release of Dasuki. I guess now we know who the real sponsors are.

That is why the criminals will not want to give the government time to follow up on their negotiations. You will never hear of the so called avengers attacking any of the oil wells that belongs to these northerners. Instead they just destroy their environment and make poor civil servants suffer due to shortage of funds to pay them. Selfish criminals!!

FRESH said...

This man is clearly stark,raving mad!

FRESH said...

This man is clearly stark,raving mad! Yeah right! Catalonia,Northern Ireland et al.You are just a rabble rouser. The same igbo you called inferior?

Idyllic Prince said...

Don't mind this man. He just want to arouse tribal sentiment. Because Buhari has showed him paper he suddenly want to side the Igbo's, the people he abused in the past. We know you. If you truly love Igbo's go and pay the bride price of that Igbo girl you have been messing around with

Lolz..Buhari try it and see!!!Fool.u think u are obasanjo,difference is that before obasanjo there was no southern head of state(president).No one wants civil war but we won't stand by and watch u slaughter southerners becos of their own OIL,Oilbrained ode.Thank God goodluck really armed those guys...Go and be fried...U can't crack down on murderous herdsmen but want to reward them with land in every state(God forbid becos the north already has more land than all south combined yet u still want to reward murderers with land).but biafra innocent protesters are shot dead on strict...nnamdi kanu has been imprisoned for almost a year...U will soon see trouble bigger than u.Go and face ur prostrate cancer and let osinbajo rule abeg....Linda Take Note!!!

@bolddy said...

Let Buhari try's it.

Genny's Blog said...

My boo tell them!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dos of u condeming dis man will discover dat buhari has totally lost it.dis is not boko haram !

Well said.

As much as people may not like this guy, he absolutely has a point; he understand that this Ijjaw/Niger delta boys are not gullible like other ethnic groups. If Buhari has ear let him hear what a historian is saying.

It shall be well with you FFK

Shut up u fool

FFK talks for just talking sake. So what else does he expect the govt to do? Fold their arms and watch criminals take Nigerian territory?
The govt offered them dialogue they say no, lay down your arms, no.
So FFK if you were buhari what will u do?

WELL SAID SIR!

They are not Boko Haram but they keep destroying Govt properties... hmmm ffk.. God will help us in Nigeria..

They are bokom haram....
There is no difference

Just selfish and devilish people with deferent agendas...

Buhari... We stand with you

He should do so we break up .we are tired of the country Nigeria if the other region want to hold onto the constitution of the counrty nigeria pls u are all free but pls south south let us be if the oil was not there wat is ur interest in us.

Nnamdi said...

PROPHET OF DOOM.

RETURN THE 840 MILLION NAIRA WEY NO BELONG TO YOU.

NO DISTRACTIONS WITH THIS AND OTHER STORIES.

Why do you refer to them as criminals....he goat!

Mustaphababa said...

Hala buhari

TurnItUp said...

This man is back to ranting!

Shut up

This man just likes publicity too much... U talk too much man!

Did you just type your post without thinking? I don't intend to insult you please but did you think about what you posted? KOLAQ

Ele Blessing said...

We have heard u

Wise woman said...

Question sir... When u were in government, what did u do to uplift this nation? U chopped all our money and now, u have the guts to open ur mouth and talk trash cos u were asked to return the money. If u cant help the country, leave it ad it is.

Honestly I wonder why Linda Ikeji constantly posts this man every statement on her blog. He is clearly a self centred person. He should quietly return his loot

This is politics taken too far, you think inciting Igbos and Avengers will help ur case? Think again man, Nigerians are wiser now. Big surprise await you soonest. Just watch.

Obasanjo did it and the sky did not fall. So, shut up the noise.

It was long predicted that by 2015 there will be no united nigeria which GEJ was fully aware of before the election but was so intelligent and did not allow it happen under his watch. Is over to the retired General and OBJ last week visit to the villa was on international assignment to encourage Buhari to use millitary force and clear niger delta communities to pave way for the smooth disintegration of Nigeria. Relax and watch the movie play

With all due respect Kayode, u are the one sounding like an illitrate and very disingenous. so to you, destroying Nigerias infrastructures is fighting for their rights? Are you kidding me?; just incase you dont know blowing up pipelines is a criminal act and should be treated as such. What ever happened to peaceful protests? Why haven't they agreed to negotiate with the government or express their concerns? It is people like you that cause divide - buhari should not take chances with them- he should mobilize fast and stop the manace. In a civilized world they will be treated as terrorists which they are. If you like dont shut up u will spend another several months in IKOYI. Nonsense.

But wait let us be sincere with each other..which one Nigeria are we talking about. Since we were born into this God forsaken country.. we always use one word and that word is e go better. i'm 30yrs old now and we have been saying that word right frm the day we started to talk.please let Nigeria divide without war.the hausas will do well.the ibos will do well. The yorubas will do well. The south south will do well.. there will be serious competition between all this tribes when they break.

Weldone for? U don de reason with pussy

FFK the Toto repairer you want Nigeria to disintegrate bcos you are still holding unto the #840million? The best option for you is life jail. Idiot talkathief.

I never voted that man call buhari cos he knows nothing,no economy policies, no blueprint,nothing good comes out of that man,let him bring it on with his dry head.

Shut ur fowl smelling mouth you fool,you think ur village will contain you when it start? Illiterate

LOL said...

Thanks for this comment

FFK go and face the charges that awaits you and stop talking trash. Looter!

If the government is magnanimous enough to invite high profile criminals and economic saboteurs to dialogue and they refused, if Fanikayode is in his right senses, let his proffer a way forward for the government in dealing with this situation.But because of his questionable state of mind and mental health, he is singing the song of disintegration. This is the same man that his pocket benefitted from money voted for the military and security in the land.He is yet to clear his name.This man that could not manage a family and marriage is suddenly an apostle of how government should be run.I said it before on this platform, we should find out what Fanikayode was up to when he was in Ghana and his medical record during that period . If Nigeria should disintegrate , him and his Co travellers and their families will not be spared from any carnage in the land.For those supporting him on this forum, I am not surprised because they never witnessed a civil war before and the quality of education they have is bereft of critical thinking and positive analytic conclusions.

Watch, there will be, the way buhari is going