Photos from the Requiem mass for late Stephen Keshi, in Illah, Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Photos from the Requiem mass for late Stephen Keshi, in Illah, Delta State

The Requiem mass for late Super Eagles Coach, Stephen Keshi, has commenced at St John the Evangelist Catholic Church, Illah, Delta State. May his soul rest in Peace. Amen. More photos after the cut...

50 comments:

Cont. to RIP Boss.x

Sure resting in peace to him...

African said...

SURE FOOTBALL PREDICTIONS FOR TODAY

Ohhhhh! Cnt believe keshi is really gone... death why!😭😭😭😭

May his soul continue to rest.

HENRY said...

MAY HIS SOUL RISE

***********************************and I heard d Fed. Govt. Made alota unfulfiled promises !!!!!!!!!!! Fulani cow I dey look u with side eye !!!!!!!!!!!!

May his soul rest in perfect peace

Seen.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Keep resting boss

Keep resting in peace my FRIEND,HEAVENLY SON AND ANGEL STEPHEN KESHI.
I AM ONLY HAPPY THAT U ARE NOW A COACH IN HEAVEN A PLACE WHERE DEATH AND TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT ARE NO MORE

Continue to sleep on big BOSS

CHAII, A LEGEND IS GONE

Goodby boss

Rip big boss

Rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace

Victor Kachi said...

Rip sir

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

J3nnif3r said...

Eternal rest grant unto his soul Lord and let perpetual light continue to shine on him. May the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen.

Rest on Big Boss. Linda take note!

Continue to rest in peace

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Wer is d federal government role in all of dis?is it bicos he wasn't a northerner ? Or a fulani man?if dis man was to b an American or an other country dey will do d needful to accord him his full respect. A prophet has no honor in his home

Funmy Kemmy said...

Rest on peace

RIP to him

And to dust we shall return

RIP the BIG BOSS...linda Biko...

Pretty Aify said...

RIP CHAIRMAN... May God bless, protect and console your children IJN, AMEN
......Pretty Say So

Until we meet to part no more! Rip

Orji said...

goodnight big boss

Orji said...

Goodnight Big Boss it's a Shame Nigeria doesn't celebrate their heroes! so sad! am not seeing lots of footballers here.

may his soul continue to ve a prevalent memory

baba said...

God grant him eternal rest

Rest on Kesh

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

And he returned to dust.... Living the right way is all that matters

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

rip to him

It is well. Rip sir

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

GOODNIGHT FO EVER BOSS, WE NO GO EVER 4GET D NATION CUP U WIN FO US, U DUNG DROP EVERLASTING REMEMBRANCE FOR GENERATION TO COME

RIP Mr Keshi

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Rip boss.. Rest well...

Enugu's shoe maker

JOHN MILES said...

RIP BIG BOSS

REST IN PEACE

Start earning today, click Here to see the results

Ok seen

Continue to rest in peace sir

Diora said...

Hmmm a lost to the entire nation..Big boss continue with your good job and win more competitions OK. Live in the peace our lord Jesus Christ has prepared for u. Adieu