Photos: Scene from an armed robbery induced crash along Akure-Ilesa road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2016

Photos: Scene from an armed robbery induced crash along Akure-Ilesa road

Federal Road Safety Corps(FRSC) shared photos from the scene of an armed robbery induced crash which occurred today on the Ipetu Ijesha-Erin Oke segment of the Akure-Ilesha Road. FRSC and the police responded promptly to assist the victims. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

hunger in the land

Unbelievable! See Woman With The Biggest PUSSY! -Photo + Watch Video

My goodness! Thank God for their lives, can't even imagine... #ItsWell

This is not cool...

THE COUNTRY IS TOTALY DOOMED

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm! is too much this days.

I actually passed through this road today. Thank u Jesus for ur saving grace

Does hunger justify d actions of does robbers? Hell NO! They should go and work and stop robbing people of their hard earned money

What happened? where did it happen? when did it happen? who is involved? how did it happen.. 5 Ws & H

Hope no life was lost?

Nigeria go better

Oluwabukola said...

Wow.

#Linda'spal

na wa oo

Oh noo!!!

See what Buhari is causing

With the way the country is going, it's clear that the security of Nigerians is in question. However regardless, we should all go to God in prayers. No one ever envisaged that it'll become this bad for Nigeria.

may GOD help them.

Pushkin said...

You must be very sick for saying that. You are the one that is doomed.

Pushkin said...

You must be very sick. You're the one that is doomed.