Photos of footballer, Alex Iwobi and his hot girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2016

Photos of footballer, Alex Iwobi and his hot girlfriend

19 year old Arsenal star, Alex Iwobi, pictured above with his stunning girlfriend, Clarisse Ejuliette. See more photos of Clarrie after the cut...

100 comments:

Imagine how stunning their baby will be! Damn!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Good for dem. Linda take note!

LIB REP (δΈ­εŽδΊΊζ°‘ε…±ε’Œε›½) said...

Bruh i concur your gal is hot

No be small Chelsea stat. Na Barcelona Moon

Arsenal not chelsea

Arsenal not Chelsea

She's young $ cut!

Aunty Linda ooh.. He's an arsenal player NOT Chelsea... His gf is hot, hope she doesn't eat him dry

Aunty Linda, Alex is an Arsenal player and not chelsea...change asap

SOS said...

He has taste

Chelsea right?

Nah u dash Chelsea bah

She's pretty. Is Arsenal star not Chelsea

Pretty girl πŸ‘§

SOS said...

Arsenal star plzzzzz

Mistake. Arsenal

Dhayor said...

Arsenal star you mean.

Arsenal star+

Alex Iwobi is an Arsenal player biko!!!

Arsenal not Chelsea. Take note Nwa umuduru.#mamie.

akin_smite said...

Chelsea star? mama check well abeg!

Alex Iwobi is an Arsenal player biko!!!

And this is news?

Hum
LWKM. EPL Crisis

Smile said...

Linda na u dash Chelsea Alex iwobi abi? Up gunners for life

Arsenal player...

dofag said...

Chelsea star ke...???

GoodEnough said...

When did Chelsea signed Iwobi? Thought he's an "Assnal" player

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Linda edit biko. The Lad plays for Arsenal not Chelsea.
Chelsea wouldn't keep a womanizer in the payroll.

«Nwa Anambra«

Arse
Nal not chelsea pls.

Good for 'em! #YoungLove

Arsenal star and not Chelsea star @Linda

Alex Iwobi is not Chelsea player

hes an Arsenal player and not Chelsea...

ARSENAL STAR!!!!

laracash said...

Chelsea??? Lol.. It's Arsenal

chelsea star keh ????????????

He plays for Arsenal

*******************************y ix d guy looking like a lizard ???????????

He plays for Arsenal

*******************************y ix d guy looking like a lizard ???????????

Imbecilic Journalism

1) He is 20
2) He plays for Arsenal

See what money can do...when you have the money, you can date the sexiest person in the world... Nice stuff though.

Arsenal not Chelsea...

Mehn she's super cute

dj_Biggy said...

He is an Arsenal player not Chelsea. Take note..

He is not a chelsea star. He plays for ARsenal Linda.

Alex Iwobi plays for Arsenal F.C not Chelsea F.C. Beautiful young people!!!

Alex Iwobi plays for Arsenal not Chelsea. Linda carry your time o

Alex is arsenal player not Chelsea

It's alright

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Sorry Linda you got it wrong, he is an Arsenal young star

Linda, Iwobi is an arsenal player and not chelsea.

he plays for arsenal not Chelsea

Stunning

Lol when did Alex start playing for Chelsea . her lindaaaaaaa na wahhh oh. You be transfer manager ?? Anyway keep it up

emmanuel alegbe said...

Correction.. Alex iwobi is an Arsenal player.

Chelsea star? Arsenal pls.

Alex Iwobi Plays for Arsenal football club not Chelsea

Chelsea star?? Linda are you on drugs sometimes????

That picture of him is so not it.is that eczema on his chest?tsk turn off,he's not fresh enough even wit his money
Aittyfinest xyz

That picture of him is so not it.is that eczema on his chest?tsk turn off,he's not fresh enough even wit his money
Aittyfinest xyz

Alex is an Arsenal fan........

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

Alex is an Arsenal player

Aunty Linda, Alex Iwobi is an Plays for Arsenal FC.

Iwobi plays for arsenal

Pundit said...

haaaahaaaaahaaaa Lindaaaaaaa
Which club is Alex Iwobi Playing for?
did you just say Chelsea?

Fear God ooooooooooo

Abeg do the correction sharp sharp before naija people hold u for ransom

good for him na him sabi

Alex iwobi cannot even play for chelsea so I don't know y all you arsenal fans are making noise cause linda made a mistake,you should even be happy she said chelsea sef,yeye arsenal

Chae! See wetin small boy dey enjoy

Fash said...

When Did chelsea signed alex iwobi?

About Peter Oluwashina said...

All of una no get brain, Na Shangai Shenshua Alex Iwobi dey play for nah. AUNTIE LINDA abeg correct it ASAP

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Wots all dis madness ??wer did she mentioned Chelsea in all of dis ? U ar all always in a hurry wen u get to dis blog, she said footballer, n she never mentioned any club.

She is cute!

With d eczema wia full hin chest d girl still hang on,na to tell u say na gold digger she be.

Did Linda mention Chelsea in anyway

Makana obu Ngwere na udi mmadu

I tire o! The boy no even Reach to play For chelsea sef, and is not as if arsenal reach chelsea anywhere o

It has do,she has edited it

Cream Reaction u mean? Is like he borrows the babe cream small

markingston said...

Arsenal star not Chelsea..you should have corrected this by now lindodo..lol

Dem tell U say dem wan marry or born pikin. Abeg no be by force to comment. Mtchew..

She's a mixture ok Kim and Temi Otedola

oh noooo!!!!!!!!!!

#Cute Couple!!

Ele Blessing said...

Most of this celeb are dirty people forget d money

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

THIS ONE NA HOT BABE??? WERE BETER BREAST HERE? NO YASH SO WATIN HOT FO HERE,I BIG THIS ONE NA ICE BLOCK

LMFAO *****you don craze finish walai

Johnpaul said...

lol, its obvious Linda knows little about football. He plays for arsenal not chelsea

Nice pic

Segun Adegoke said...

She never mentioned Chelsea OH! Please read well. You guys can keep criticising Her,she is less concerned. The Babe is making money, ure Crying it is Arsenal not Chelsit. Yeye people.

Daval8 said...

She looks like TemiOtedola

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Lols..so funny @ anonymous

imototo "CLEANLINESS" said...

She is a gunner

Pls where is the chelsea coming from??? Anty Linda wrote Arsenal!! E be like say una eyes don turn pure water! Abi una just wan luk for trouble... mtchew. The babe cute sha. #DiaryOf AJoyfulGirl #Superlady