**************************hahhahahahahahahhaha********disos*******isi gini!??????? If iim come rob den and d babe scream n he gets caught nko?????? Wor happens to him ********choi********
Great weekend friends. Yesterday the governor of CBN was at the national assembly and he told the law makers that if the current economic trend continues, the federal government won't be able to pay salaries by October. That doesn't sound nice, does it? But there is a way out for you and me, it is called NETWORKING! Wait a minute! Before you opt out, there's virtually no business that doesn't involve networking. In fact, every successful 21st century business utilises networking in one form or the other, so why hiss when you hear networking? It doesn't cost you much more than your present job does, it doesn't even require you to divorce your current job. All it says is "with me, you have a second income stream, you make new friends, you develop your leadership skills, you learn team work and live your dream". So what are you waiting for? Among the very many networking options available in the country, I can vouch, with my practising licence, for HELPING HANDS INTERNATIONAL. It is an opportunity nobody should miss not even your enemy. With new compensation plans and new partnerships ( LG electronics has just joined the long list of multinational companies partnering helping hands and soon a partnership with NYSC will begin) the time to sit and watch is far gone. Join the moving train so you are not left behind, your train ticket is just $40 or N6600 . Buy that ticket now and live your dreams or spend the money on frivolities and remain where you are. For more info call or join our whatsapp group for mentorship, free!
+2347061120828
Let's network and give a helping hand to each other.
Yes it's real! he need his money back na noting dey inside the container he paid for so he need his money back na. PLEASE WHICH KIND OF PACKAGE DID THEY GUY NEED? IS LIKE THE BITCH DIDN'T BANG WELL. ONE OF MY WORKERS DID THE SAME BY PLANNING WITH HIS FRIENDS TO ROB HIM ON HIS WAY TO THE BANK,THEY EVEN SHOT HIS LEG IT TAKES GRACE OF GOD FOR ME TO FIND OUT SO THINGS LIKE THIS DO HAPPEN bitches do the the same too.
Why worry about your data problems? This site gives review about the latest Cheap Data bundle..and cheats No need worrying about current cheap data just visit Below.
Like the guy that stole my money wen I went to greet him..I just went to the rest room.. Came back to find out my money was missing.. Am sure he would av done more than that to other girls...
104 comments:
Haha! It's real! Trust Lagos boys
Bad guy.
It's not real joorh... Jst for laugh... But it's not funny....
........ Liber maniac.....
Ha ha ha ha,!
**************************hahhahahahahahahhaha********disos*******isi gini!??????? If iim come rob den and d babe scream n he gets caught nko?????? Wor happens to him ********choi********
Not funny at all. D girl force u to part with ur 15k.
There is a famous Hotel at Ondo, Ondo State, so it's a possibility
Shit happens
It possible shomolu/bariga boy no dey carry last
Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Lol@ pls come and rob us. That's not fair na!
What does he mean by her packages not cool?....so he wants to taste free of charge.It's a real convo Linda!.
Hehehe! It had better not be true. Linda take note!
Great weekend friends.
Yesterday the governor of CBN was at the national
assembly and he told the law makers that if the current
economic trend continues, the federal government won't be
able to pay salaries by October. That doesn't sound nice,
does it?
But there is a way out for you and me, it is called
NETWORKING! Wait a minute! Before you opt out, there's
virtually no business that doesn't involve networking. In
fact, every successful 21st century business utilises
networking in one form or the other, so why hiss when you
hear networking? It doesn't cost you much more than your
present job does, it doesn't even require you to divorce your
current job. All it says is "with me, you have a second
income stream, you make new friends, you develop your
leadership skills, you learn team work and live your dream".
So what are you waiting for? Among the very many
networking options available in the country, I can vouch,
with my practising licence, for HELPING HANDS
INTERNATIONAL. It is an opportunity nobody should miss
not even your enemy. With new compensation plans and
new partnerships ( LG electronics has just joined the long
list of multinational companies partnering helping hands and
soon a partnership with NYSC will begin) the time to sit and
watch is far gone. Join the moving train so you are not left
behind, your train ticket is just $40 or N6600 . Buy that
ticket now and live your dreams or spend the money on
frivolities and remain where you are.
For more info call or join our whatsapp group for
mentorship, free!
+2347061120828
Let's network and give a helping hand to each other.
They are kidding. Hes just angry at the money he spent. Lol
After I paid her she stripped and her breasts just fell when she removed her bra. How can I pay 15k?
What? Hahahhahahah I don't believe it's real
Lol@ pls come and rob us. That's not fair na!
Oluwa mi o, Ara me riri. Nkan nbe o.
Hiaaan.. Thins dey happen o
Not true jare
This must be a joke
Lol...
Its not real... Its a joke that's been around since 2012 or so
Yes it's real!
he need his money back na noting dey inside the container he paid for so he need his money back na.
PLEASE WHICH KIND OF PACKAGE DID THEY GUY NEED? IS LIKE THE BITCH DIDN'T BANG WELL.
ONE OF MY WORKERS DID THE SAME BY PLANNING WITH HIS FRIENDS TO ROB HIM ON HIS WAY TO THE BANK,THEY EVEN SHOT HIS LEG IT TAKES GRACE OF GOD FOR ME TO FIND OUT SO THINGS LIKE THIS DO HAPPEN
bitches do the the same too.
Yes it's real!
he need his money back na noting dey inside the container he paid for so he need his money back na.
PLEASE WHICH KIND OF PACKAGE DID THEY GUY NEED? IS LIKE THE BITCH DIDN'T BANG WELL.
ONE OF MY WORKERS DID THE SAME BY PLANNING WITH HIS FRIENDS TO ROB HIM ON HIS WAY TO THE BANK,THEY EVEN SHOT HIS LEG IT TAKES GRACE OF GOD FOR ME TO FIND OUT SO THINGS LIKE THIS DO HAPPEN
bitches do the the same too.
Nekwenam anya o!!! What Won't I hear
Lolz😀😀😀
Baddo🙌🙌🙌🙌
Love this guys😁😁😁
Seen this before ON THIS BLOG..... Long time ago
Bad sharp guy
Mehn! Bad niggas.
Boys code on fleek. Dis is wickedness yo
Attention seeking asshole!
Lmao
lmaoooooooooo. but 15k for olosho too much na. she dey crase!
Lol...
Men aint smiling
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Omo! Na me go still rob you no need to invole someone else
This 1 na Warri guy, them fit spend their last card for woman, na their way....
Hahahahaahahhah. This is so funny I swear down
Signed
LibBadBoy
Sure it happens for real even as some kidnapping is arranged
I'm not sure it real biko..
Lol u neva see something
Why worry about your data problems?
This site gives review about the latest Cheap Data bundle..and cheats No need worrying about current cheap data just visit Below.
visit lordxdonval
Like seriously this man must be kidding.
Nice ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooone!!!!! Correct men
Lol broke nigga
Funny
Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
LOL BOYS NOT SMILING AT ALL!
Lol, Nice convo!!
lol... it's allowed... real niggas always got their bros back...
Hahaha., this a Old pics na., but I love the collaboration., Real niggaz always gat one another's back.,
Old. Lol
Ahahahahaha the guy na confam guy.
Copied.....the original convoy happened on campus an not a busstop...tho na #plagiarism
Look like warri boiz
If you ask me, nah who I go ask
Like seriously?
😂😂😂😂😂
Imagine! I hope is not true. Thou.
Buhahahhahahahahaahhahaaa...its happens all d time...
It's well with our present generation.
Lollllll.... Only in naijaaaa, u go fear fear naaa !!! Boys ar nt smilin @ all...
It may be real oo
Hahaha ajo ife na ato ochi
Lol! Hard times
Hahahahahaha I think it jaz a joke.but wat if der were cops around..
This is not reall linda
Hmmmmm
Hahaha!!! I don die,nothing way person no go hear.. linda nah real ooh
Is real ooh. Different people with different behaviour
Always making someone to laugh.u
Really funny
Hmmm. Looool
Hahaha
Maybe the girl too have smelling pussy like yours linda
Lol...like seriously?
hahaha very funny
Lols! serious gobe
Hahahahahahahaha! Best nigga ever , friendship goals!
Ndi ara na abua planu ife a planu.
A similar convo went viral sometime ago. Now people are reenacting it. Ndi ara!!
Hehehe! Scammer
#gBaM #D¬T3fL0n
LOL
Nigerians n copy copy. You shld c the original this is dry joor
Real niggas
hahaha wat d hell
It cld be so true, some guys are simply devilish and heartless! I pity some girls that roll with them without caution. #Sic Evil begets evil!!!
Lol! This nigga wan to eat his cake and have it. This is not cool at all.
Lmao!
It's not true
I've seen this message like 2years ago
Lol... Bad sharp idiotic guy.. As if she forced him
Lol that's some gangster shit.not kool fellas
Dats wat some girls get for bn a hole nd dat he is stupid
Dats wat u get for bn a hole nd for d guy wat goes up must come down
Like the guy that stole my money wen I went to greet him..I just went to the rest room.. Came back to find out my money was missing.. Am sure he would av done more than that to other girls...
This guy sharp die
Ntor gii! Serial Womaniser, get a girlfriend
When u went to greet him? As kwanu who? Lol, ur Funny nne
Free born drop dead already
Guess you should tell us if it is real...#onMYway...
Lmao!! This is a proper explanation of eating your cake and still having it. Sharp man can't pay for bad market.
Funny
Na real convo oo.. e dey happen o, plenty! dey dia..
IT'S ALL FUN AND GAMES UNTIL THEM USE PERSON DO JUNGLE JUSTICE... CONTINU