Uh-uh? Imagine this! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Uh-uh? Imagine this!

Please someone tell me this is not a real convo...

104 comments:

Haha! It's real! Trust Lagos boys

Bad guy.

It's not real joorh... Jst for laugh... But it's not funny....

........ Liber maniac.....

Ha ha ha ha,!

**************************hahhahahahahahahhaha********disos*******isi gini!??????? If iim come rob den and d babe scream n he gets caught nko?????? Wor happens to him ********choi********

PINK said...

Not funny at all. D girl force u to part with ur 15k.

There is a famous Hotel at Ondo, Ondo State, so it's a possibility

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Shit happens

apholabicole said...

It possible shomolu/bariga boy no dey carry last

Lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Goldfish! said...

Lol@ pls come and rob us. That's not fair na!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What does he mean by her packages not cool?....so he wants to taste free of charge.It's a real convo Linda!.

Hehehe! It had better not be true. Linda take note!

Great weekend friends.
Yesterday the governor of CBN was at the national
assembly and he told the law makers that if the current
economic trend continues, the federal government won't be
able to pay salaries by October. That doesn't sound nice,
does it?
But there is a way out for you and me, it is called
NETWORKING! Wait a minute! Before you opt out, there's
virtually no business that doesn't involve networking. In
fact, every successful 21st century business utilises
networking in one form or the other, so why hiss when you
hear networking? It doesn't cost you much more than your
present job does, it doesn't even require you to divorce your
current job. All it says is "with me, you have a second
income stream, you make new friends, you develop your
leadership skills, you learn team work and live your dream".
So what are you waiting for? Among the very many
networking options available in the country, I can vouch,
with my practising licence, for HELPING HANDS
INTERNATIONAL. It is an opportunity nobody should miss
not even your enemy. With new compensation plans and
new partnerships ( LG electronics has just joined the long
list of multinational companies partnering helping hands and
soon a partnership with NYSC will begin) the time to sit and
watch is far gone. Join the moving train so you are not left
behind, your train ticket is just $40 or N6600 . Buy that
ticket now and live your dreams or spend the money on
frivolities and remain where you are.
For more info call or join our whatsapp group for
mentorship, free!

+2347061120828

Let's network and give a helping hand to each other.

They are kidding. Hes just angry at the money he spent. Lol

After I paid her she stripped and her breasts just fell when she removed her bra. How can I pay 15k?

What? Hahahhahahah I don't believe it's real

Goldfish! said...

Lol@ pls come and rob us. That's not fair na!

Oluwa mi o, Ara me riri. Nkan nbe o.

Hiaaan.. Thins dey happen o

Faith Ogaga said...

Not true jare

Anointed said...

This must be a joke

Lol...

Chinedu said...

Its not real... Its a joke that's been around since 2012 or so

Yes it's real!
he need his money back na noting dey inside the container he paid for so he need his money back na.
PLEASE WHICH KIND OF PACKAGE DID THEY GUY NEED? IS LIKE THE BITCH DIDN'T BANG WELL.
ONE OF MY WORKERS DID THE SAME BY PLANNING WITH HIS FRIENDS TO ROB HIM ON HIS WAY TO THE BANK,THEY EVEN SHOT HIS LEG IT TAKES GRACE OF GOD FOR ME TO FIND OUT SO THINGS LIKE THIS DO HAPPEN
bitches do the the same too.

Yes it's real!
he need his money back na noting dey inside the container he paid for so he need his money back na.
PLEASE WHICH KIND OF PACKAGE DID THEY GUY NEED? IS LIKE THE BITCH DIDN'T BANG WELL.
ONE OF MY WORKERS DID THE SAME BY PLANNING WITH HIS FRIENDS TO ROB HIM ON HIS WAY TO THE BANK,THEY EVEN SHOT HIS LEG IT TAKES GRACE OF GOD FOR ME TO FIND OUT SO THINGS LIKE THIS DO HAPPEN
bitches do the the same too.

Nekwenam anya o!!! What Won't I hear

Lolz😀😀😀
Baddo🙌🙌🙌🙌
Love this guys😁😁😁

Ladun Liadi said...

Seen this before ON THIS BLOG..... Long time ago

Bad sharp guy

Mehn! Bad niggas.

Boys code on fleek. Dis is wickedness yo

Attention seeking asshole!

Lmao

lmaoooooooooo. but 15k for olosho too much na. she dey crase!

Lol...

Men aint smiling

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Omo! Na me go still rob you no need to invole someone else

This 1 na Warri guy, them fit spend their last card for woman, na their way....

Hahahahaahahhah. This is so funny I swear down
Signed
LibBadBoy

Sure it happens for real even as some kidnapping is arranged

Mummy K said...

I'm not sure it real biko..

Nyscplatoon said...

Lol u neva see something

Why worry about your data problems?
This site gives review about the latest Cheap Data bundle..and cheats No need worrying about current cheap data just visit Below.

visit lordxdonval

Like seriously this man must be kidding.

Nice ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooone!!!!! Correct men

Lol broke nigga

Victor Kachi said...

Funny

Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

LOL BOYS NOT SMILING AT ALL!

JOHN MILES said...

Lol, Nice convo!!

lol... it's allowed... real niggas always got their bros back...

Hahaha., this a Old pics na., but I love the collaboration., Real niggaz always gat one another's back.,

Old. Lol

Ahahahahaha the guy na confam guy.

Copied.....the original convoy happened on campus an not a busstop...tho na #plagiarism

Look like warri boiz

Bitcoin miner said...

If you ask me, nah who I go ask

Ele Blessing said...

Like seriously?

😂😂😂😂😂

Imagine! I hope is not true. Thou.

Buhahahhahahahahaahhahaaa...its happens all d time...

It's well with our present generation.

Lollllll.... Only in naijaaaa, u go fear fear naaa !!! Boys ar nt smilin @ all...

It may be real oo

Hahaha ajo ife na ato ochi

Lol! Hard times

LORENZO DANI said...

Hahahahahaha I think it jaz a joke.but wat if der were cops around..

Anna CK said...

This is not reall linda

Hmmmmm

Hahaha!!! I don die,nothing way person no go hear.. linda nah real ooh

Is real ooh. Different people with different behaviour

fije said...

Always making someone to laugh.u

Sweet choco said...

Really funny

Hmmm. Looool

Hahaha

Maybe the girl too have smelling pussy like yours linda

Vicky Thompson said...

Lol...like seriously?

hahaha very funny

Lols! serious gobe

Hahahahahahahaha! Best nigga ever , friendship goals!

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Ndi ara na abua planu ife a planu.

A similar convo went viral sometime ago. Now people are reenacting it. Ndi ara!!

#D¬T3fL0n said...

Hehehe! Scammer

#gBaM #D¬T3fL0n

LOL

Nigerians n copy copy. You shld c the original this is dry joor

lambo said...

Real niggas

Beautiful Rina± said...

hahaha wat d hell

It cld be so true, some guys are simply devilish and heartless! I pity some girls that roll with them without caution. #Sic Evil begets evil!!!

Lol! This nigga wan to eat his cake and have it. This is not cool at all.

Lmao!
It's not true

I've seen this message like 2years ago

Lol... Bad sharp idiotic guy.. As if she forced him

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Lol that's some gangster shit.not kool fellas

Dats wat some girls get for bn a hole nd dat he is stupid

Dats wat u get for bn a hole nd for d guy wat goes up must come down

Like the guy that stole my money wen I went to greet him..I just went to the rest room.. Came back to find out my money was missing.. Am sure he would av done more than that to other girls...

#KING_KHALIFA said...

This guy sharp die

Ntor gii! Serial Womaniser, get a girlfriend

When u went to greet him? As kwanu who? Lol, ur Funny nne

nini inyang said...

Free born drop dead already

Guess you should tell us if it is real...#onMYway...

Lmao!! This is a proper explanation of eating your cake and still having it. Sharp man can't pay for bad market.

Funny

JayBoss said...

Na real convo oo.. e dey happen o, plenty! dey dia..

IT'S ALL FUN AND GAMES UNTIL THEM USE PERSON DO JUNGLE JUSTICE... CONTINU