"God is still in the business of blessing his children and my hands are full with his many blessings. Delay is certainly not a denial. He is indeed a God of double portion. Giving Him my heartfelt thanks this lovely sunday Ese o Baba! #Iyaibeji"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 17 July 2016
Movie producer, Emem Isong shares a photo of her twin children
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
************************wow****I tap into dix amazing blessing
congrats
Cute babies.
She's really a lucky woman...me need triplet.
AwwwwW cute kids!!!!
Dem keep face like their mama.....congrats!
God is just too much. We must never give up on him
Congrats ma,
Congrats to her
Congrats to her.
wow but is she really there real mum or secret adoption? if she is thank God.
Awwwww!!!! Adorable!
Awww... Congratulations darling. #JoylikeaRiver
Double blessings. Congrats to her. Linda take note!
God is indeed an awesome God.
Big congrats to her....
Is she bald or something? Cute babies
Is she bald or something? Cute babies tho
Glory be to God. The Lord is indeed faithful.
Jealous barren fellow....praise God 4wat he has done in her life instead f throwing tantrums
I wanna ve dose right now
How does that affect you whether she's the kids biological mother or not? Bottom line is: the kids are hers! Thank you.
Congrat dearie, may God bless n keep them.
This children self
Why una come go resemble her? Kai!
Congratulations
AWESOME GOD
Lovely kids
EUNIQUE
Congratulations my best producer
Pls is there a secret? Women who haven't given birth after trying for a long time give birth to twins n triplets a lot outta a sudden these days. Please I want a child. I've Bn trying naturally. I've calculated ovulation and all still nothing. I so long for my own twins. Even one is ok for me. Any1 know if thr's a new method they use Pls help a woman in need
Congratulations
I tap into this blessing. God shall reward me double for my delay.
I tap into ur blessing oh
Ppl and stupid comments..y dont u just wish others well!dey r legally her kids whether afopted or biological.
@ anonymous d best ingredient is prayer..no mata wot u do if Gods hand isn't dere wunt work..Give ur body a break from all injections, plans etc to get pregnant..sometimes too much wears d body out.if ur in abuja pls attend Good tidings bible church utako on Tuesdays 5.30 pm for weekly meetings for expectant mums.Go with faith and watch what God will do.
I stand in faith with u dat God will visit u soon
Thankful.
Lol...most of them actually buy these babies, and make sure its a bit and a girl. U go to church and thank God for a child u bought? I've seen so many cases where women who are 60 claim to have given birth threeplets, twins and the list is endless...I hope she didn't tho. Its very common these days, even for born again Christians as they call themselves.
Congrats to her.