The 22-year-old singer paid the huge sum for the stunning home located in Toluca Lake, a wealthy area just outside of Los Angeles, according to the Los Angeles Times.
The newly renovated property which was formerly owned by Megan Fox and Brian Austin has four huge rooms complete with floor to ceiling windows, a separate guest house, a pool and spa amongst other luxuries.
God Americans know what architecture is all about as well as luxury. No be like AY wai hin house resemble SIP lol. Not that I'm saying that Nigerians don't but in general they are wai advanced Biko ! Lol signing out #letthehustlepay
29 comments:
Money speaking
Gud 4 him!
"I'm the most handsome Nigerian blogger": Blogger SkyPrince calls out male bloggers in Nigeria
God Americans know what architecture is all about as well as luxury. No be like AY wai hin house resemble SIP lol. Not that I'm saying that Nigerians don't but in general they are wai advanced Biko ! Lol signing out #letthehustlepay
American celebrities are balling hard!!!!
Money talks
It is well with we the poor ones
Who say money no good??? Linda take note!
Congrats Linda.
You go wash am for us 0!
Wow, soooo lovely
Wow!
Money is so good, if you have got it, flaunt it. Live a good life, remember, you only live once.
#MIDASCNN.
Beautiful mansion..congrats dear
Wow... Money is good
Her album is the lit..... The new Adele...
Good for her
Jeez! See walk in closet! Beautiful house but don't one her tho
Wow! Too much money
Aesthetically Beautiful! #Luxury
Who is we?i hope u r d only one in d we.
What a huge closet...love it!!!
Worth seeing!
Ms.Linda acknowledge
Megan!!!...thought u were waiting for future hubby to do this!this is massive. Thumbs up gurl
wow so much money, just thinking out loud though. is she gonna live throughout the whole house lol
Toluca lake is in the city of Los Angeles, not " just outside Los Angeles "
*NWA 042*