Detectives reportedly believe the stolen brain was originally used as a classroom anatomy aid.
It's unclear if the brain was in a jar or if Long was just storing the loose organ in a shopping bag and squeezing juice out of it whenever he needed to get high.
He has since been charged with abuse of a corpse, conspiracy and is currently in jail.
Source: The Morning Call
32 comments:
Face of evil.... No chills!
He's a super psycho
hmmm,,,, topic for another day, these americans won't let me rest with their weird habits, well what else can one say, the last days are near, shits like this would happen and are happening more frequently, let's pray our children wont be a part of the 'high' taking over the world #3rdworldwarimpending #abolishingislam
Lol....whites with crazy ways of getting high
This is unbelievable
Hmmm Strange!
See the way he is like terrorist hausa man....pls check his name very well
This one needs deliverance
That's just sick.
Yuck!,,I feel like throwing up..Animals in Human flesh,,Mentality of the highest order.
Jeeeeezzzzz yuck yuck yuck. This guy is sick. I feel like throwing up
Signed
LibBadBoy
Hian! Wetin we no go hear bikonu. Linda take note!
Oyibo wahala.
He must. be sick upstairs
Thins ar really happening o
Jeezz! What kind of devilish mad man is this? Unbelievable!
White beast
End time highness
Nothing one won't hear human brain adding to getting high odikwa kpo kpo
Just by his looks alone no one needs to be told that he needs real help they should keep him away from the society before he wakes up one day and fire tenths of people to death
This one is full time monster with part time human.
Madness at the peak
Hmmmmmmmmm
Nawa o...... New nonsense everyday
Show Some Love
Check Out Vabadon's Blog
Jesus!!! WTF
When u think u have heard it all, then ur mind gets blown away once again
He is a psycho not a killer
block head like Long.
HE MUST BE POSSESSED.