hair out and I’ve given them some sort of boost to want to wear their
God given tresses.
“I would just like to say that I
honestly was just getting married with who and what I love and
appreciate in mind for MY photo album. MY memories. MY big day.”
“In
no way was I ever thinking I would be seen by or touch so many, but in
light of believing that God makes no mistakes, I want to let everyone
know how blessed I feel to be a blessing to so many.
“Whether
it be by wedding inspiration, self esteem boosts, or if I’ve handed off
a little courage to wear your natural tresses and own it, or even if
you just felt like I made the #blackgirlmagic stick sparkle a little
brighter, I am genuinely and humbly honoured.”
35 comments:
hmmm
Awww... Heads full of hairs... I love this! #Hairgoal
How is wat dey re carrying "a natural hair?" Confused
Beautiful women...... beautiful photos
It really unique. Bk was here!!
Beautiful!!!but is dat their natural hair,I will love to plait mine like this.
I noticed they all have the same height too
Sweet looking ladies.
*********************Natural hair ???????????? Dax a fat lie linda !!!!!!!!!!!!
When Queen of the coast comes troubling your marriage you ll start complaining.
**************************y are dey carry dar grown man like fire wood ?????????? Wey dem tie together !????????? Ugly pose
When Queen of the coast comes troubling your marriage you will be running from church to church.
Me I like....naija girl go die instead to try this kind hair...Brazilian hair don finish?
Are u sure those are natural hair? And why are they hijacking the groom? Mbok ooooo
That's cool
I love natural hair on ladies.
BEAUTIFUL....nice one but amaa still wear my weaves tho"
QUITE UNIQUE AND INTERESTING
Chei! See hair
Awwwww...soo beautiful
Lovely gown the bride has on
Beautiful! Linda take note!
By the time u buy fuel here everyday at our price,u will know whether u will bother about your natural head or natural hair,as for me,i don't even feel my head anymore
The man looks like a sheep being carried to the slaughter. They look good though.
Nice 1
Unique. I love everything natural about women.
Dey dnt look ordinary.
Beautiful!
Is it just me, or do they look like midgets?
Queen of the coast don find a n!gga
Afro ladies
My sister, thank U for that question.