Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi's Son, Ashraf graduates from college in England (photos)
One of the sons of the Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi II, Ashraf, graduated today from St. Lawrence College, a traditional co-educational independent school, in Ramsgate, England. Congrats to him! See more photos after the cut.
GO AND WARN YOUR DAD to stop being the paedophile that he is than running after 17 years old teens to marry. Stick to my Warning. You won't be graduating from masters today if he didn't marry your current mum and went for a teenager
Good for them. I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend. Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know. I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion? Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones. SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.
And all their children are getting college degrees in UK and US, and the masses are in the local universities. Some r on 6 months,5months, 3 months strike. The revolution will be unquenchable.
**************************** ekuke forming oyibo dog**********soon come bck to nija n take over from ur papa******** nd begin to wrap ur self like okpa 9th mile
Good day everyone, here is my won ticket from My weekend matches, congratulation to all those that won with me, I also congratulate those that are winning with me for the very first time, you can now proudly say that fixed matches exist because you have benefited from it, more winnings ahead of us all. My next games will be available this mid-week with an odd of 955 and 45odds, for those that want to partake on my mid-week game, kindly message me on my whatsapp number 08149501783or add me up on bbm with 2796D6DB
Congrats. But please tell daddy that wearing this Tuareg dress in the 21st century is not a mark I'd progress for Nigeria, especially for a corporate high profiler like him. It is a new low for him.
37 comments:
GO AND WARN YOUR DAD to stop being the paedophile that he is than running after 17 years old teens to marry. Stick to my Warning. You won't be graduating from masters today if he didn't marry your current mum and went for a teenager
SO WHY CAN'T THEY ALLOW HIM STUDY IN NIGERIA HUH? IDIOT'S.
AUNTY LINDA....
Good for them.
I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend.
Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know.
I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion?
Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones.
SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.
Good for them.
I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend.
Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know.
I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion?
Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones.
SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.
Congrats to him
Congratulations to him,Sarki Sunusi must be so proud of him.
Congrats 2 him
Y don't their children ever sch in nigeria if dey actually believe the made d system work?
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Good for him
And all their children are getting college degrees in UK and US, and the masses are in the local universities. Some r on 6 months,5months, 3 months strike. The revolution will be unquenchable.
and u aspect Nigeria education to grow when all the rich man children school outside this country.
Congrats to him.
Wow! this is lovely, When will top men in this country start using the Nigeria university?
WhatsApp Users Are Making 100 Million Calls Everyday, Are You among them? click to read full details
Congrats to him.
Congratulations to him..
Congrat big guy
Congrats to him
............ Liber maniac......
Congrats to him
A Christian school; St Lawrence.
Congratulations to him
Fine boy!!!
Congrats to him
Good for him
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats to him
Good day everyone, here is my won ticket from
My weekend matches, congratulation to all those
that won with me, I also congratulate those that are
winning with me for the very first time, you can now
proudly say that fixed matches exist because you
have benefited from it, more winnings ahead of us
all. My next games will be available this mid-week
with an odd of 955 and 45odds, for
those that want to partake on my mid-week game,
kindly message me on my whatsapp number
08149501783or add me up on bbm with 2796D6DB
Tomorrow now he will go join ISIS
You are right jare!
GROMING FUTURE NIGERIA LEADERS FROM OUTSIDE
True we dnt aspect(expect)thanke later mr/miss
Congrats.
But please tell daddy that wearing this Tuareg dress in the 21st century is not a mark I'd progress for Nigeria, especially for a corporate high profiler like him. It is a new low for him.