***********************umu nwanyi bu nno murutu mpafu !!!!!!!!!!!!! Umu nwoke n'egosi okpu ike ************dem dey bared it all !!!!!!!!!!! Tufia !!!!!!!!!!!
How many geniuses are crazy and am talking about real ones not self proclaimed ones or have we finally lost the meaning of that word that we use it carelessly.
43 comments:
At least he took it in good faith. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmm endtime
Their business
Ok.. Na them sabi shaa
Mumus
And he Has to air Ikpu nwunye ya? Tueh to this Fellas
Dude is Demented
Hmmmmmm
Kanye West, crazy as ever.
He crazy as f*ck
Mcheeeew!
He was just having fun with all the stuffs where is the reaction here Linda? A beg go find news
Warrisdis?
Kanye is indeed crazy
yeye
lol
Omg.... Google really delt with me.... Shuuuuuuuu really frustrate me.... Am back again.........
............ Liber maniac.......
Talented but crazy......
Asides nudity so Kanye couldn't prove his creativity any other way.
Chris, name a genius who wasn't crazy.
i swear Kanye is mad.....don't even know what to make of this new madt visual lol...
This tiny Origami Robot will treat internal injuries and retrieve objects Accidentally Swallowed
Evangelist caught pants down with Married Woman in Ibadan (Video)
U.S. Gun Maker Creates gun that ISIS can't touch "Crusader riffle"
Is This another Tower of BABEL or Next Big Thing in Space Travel
Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender
what is he up to???
#Lindathumbsup
Good for dem
Their wahala abeg
Lol...yeye guy
Oh well...
Beautiful dolls. How much is one?
... LIB doctor
Crazy dude
Wait wait wait.......is that supposed to be taylor swift (the white blond girl).....kanye just made me love him more *kisses
That's there way of life they enjoy beef
Oh yea.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
#Dope
fcvk
***********************umu nwanyi bu nno murutu mpafu !!!!!!!!!!!!! Umu nwoke n'egosi okpu ike ************dem dey bared it all !!!!!!!!!!! Tufia !!!!!!!!!!!
Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, Shakira, Natalie Portman, John Grisham and many more.
How many geniuses are crazy and am talking about real ones not self proclaimed ones or have we finally lost the meaning of that word that we use it carelessly.
He has a fashion line..and his sneakers sell out within minutes of their release. Ever heard of yeezy boosts dumbo?
SERVES HIM RIGHT
AUNTY LINDA....
Na dere headache. Bk was here!!
Which one be end time o
OKORO UPGRADED
Hell is knocking Latest Airtel 1GB Free Browsing Code For 2016
HOT!! GET FREE AND UNLIMITED AIRTIME ON YOUR MTN SIM
Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN
Hmmmmmm
My dear, ask them ooo
Hmmmm!