Dream FM OAP Oma & Hubby welcome their first child
OAP & compere, Oma & hubby Onochie put to bed a bouncing baby boy in the early hours of Friday morning. The couple tied the knot a few months back. The couple expressed their joy by sharing pictures on Instagram.
Congrats Oma nd Hubby may God bless ur new baby. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Wow!Congrats to them. Meanwhile, see. First photos from actor Kalu Ikeagwu wedding! http://www.goldenpearlmediang.com/2016/06/lovely-photos-from-kalu-ikeagwu-and.html?m=0
The baby is just as shy as Leo Messi with whom he shares same birthdate. He is turning out to be a football superstar, and a celebrity. He is my first grandson you know
30 comments:
Congrats to them.... AND welcome to the world angel
.......... Liber maniac.......
Congratulations to dem
Congratulations. Them show the baby body them no show the face na wa o.
Congrats Oma nd Hubby may God bless ur new baby. Hello beautiful people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Congrats to them
Congrats to them though....
Congrats to parents on the arrival of their bundle of joy. For your very affordable price of Huggies USA Call 08173448740.for more info
Okkk seen
Congratulations oma
Congrats to dem
CONGRATS TO THEM.
AUNTY LINDA....
Congrats to them
Awwwwwwww dat's good...welcm lil angel
Congrats to them
Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Congrats to them.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Congrats to Ola and my man Onochie
congratulations
Congratulations
Wow!Congrats to them. Meanwhile, see. First photos from actor Kalu Ikeagwu wedding! http://www.goldenpearlmediang.com/2016/06/lovely-photos-from-kalu-ikeagwu-and.html?m=0
Congratulations darlings #JoylikeaRiver
God bless the young family Amen
congrats
I will kiss the hell outta you baby boo.welcome!
Congrats to them.
Congrats!
The baby is just as shy as Leo Messi with whom he shares same birthdate. He is turning out to be a football superstar, and a celebrity. He is my first grandson you know