FalztheBahdGuy wins 'Viewer’s Choice Best International Act' at the 2016 BET Awards
Music Star/Actor FalztheBahdGuy just made the announcement via Twitter. He won the award for "Viewer’s Choice Best International Act". Congratulations to him!
See his tweets after the cut.
Yels O! Congrats Falz.... In other news,.. pls open and vote fr my baby! Year 4 Baobab,,Dr chiemelum nids ur vote, tnx. Abeg Hlp my nephew win!!! Tnx Darls . ..http://www.benfordschools.education/index.php/benford-international-school-abuja-latest-events.....i knw u guyz won't fall my hand.. Tnx
I am genuinely happy because i voted like a mad person. instagram kept stopping me but i continued. I know nobody is paying me but i really want falz to succeed in life abeg
so aunty leenda u are happy your boyfriend didnt win sebi? no wonder you didnt even post that he was a nominee in BET Award. Btw, Why didnt you sue him for the claim that you slept with his director, was it true? your love for eggplants betrayed u
34 comments:
I love his sense of humour...
Now not only are you the only rapper with AMVCA but this to back it up. CONGRATS!
Lets win more
Congrats to him!
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congratulations to falz
gd 4 hm
Congratulations
Sure guy
Falz is just good...Congrats to him
Congratulations HTN, lol #BaddestClown
Wow!! Congrats to him
Yels O! Congrats Falz.... In other news,.. pls open and vote fr my baby! Year 4 Baobab,,Dr chiemelum nids ur vote, tnx. Abeg Hlp my nephew win!!! Tnx Darls . ..http://www.benfordschools.education/index.php/benford-international-school-abuja-latest-events.....i knw u guyz won't fall my hand.. Tnx
Congrats my guy...... #Lindatakenote
I am genuinely happy because i voted like a mad person. instagram kept stopping me but i continued. I know nobody is paying me but i really want falz to succeed in life abeg
WooooooWww! I'm so, so happy for Falz.. He thoroughly deserves this award.. Congrats to him
so aunty leenda u are happy your boyfriend didnt win sebi? no wonder you didnt even post that he was a nominee in BET Award. Btw, Why didnt you sue him for the claim that you slept with his director, was it true? your love for eggplants betrayed u
Dope G. God bless your hustle.
Congratulations Falz. You deserve it.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
congratulations falz
Congrats guy
I just LOVE this guy! Congrats to him...highly talented( in Falz's Yoruba accent).
CONGRATS BRO
AUNTY LINDA....
Congrats to him.
I think he deserves it. D guy Dey try. Meanwhile See How they striped, Assaulted and Raped innocent girl in public, make sure you Watch this
See what Made Aisha Buhari Deny her 3 billion Naira Mansion and what happened Next
good one, congrats to him...
Am happy for him
Dem still give D award backstage
Congrats to him
Falz my mehn... I feel ya! Congratzzz!!!
Congrats to falz!
I think he is humble with all the fame...congrat guy.I hope you remain humble ,that's the ladder to greater height
Very creative artist. Award well deserved