First Photos: Actor Kalu Ikeagwu marries Ijeoma Eze
Nollywood actor Kalu Ikeagwu married his woman, makeup artist Ijeoma Eze, today 25th June, 2016. The couple had their introduction in November 2015 at the bride’s hometown in Enugu state. Congratulations to Couple. See more photos after the cut.
This is amazing I'm so happy for him. I wish him all that God has in stock for him http://tokenaija.com/kanye-west-dares-somebody-to-sue-him-after-release-of-famous-video/
Beauty is in the eye of beholder yes. And she's fucking gorgeous by any standard. u see ladies, u don't have to bleach your destiny to find the hunk if your dreams. Being yellow doesnt equal finenesss. For eg idris elba is sexier than Kalu. Admit it. Dark skin is beautiful. So don't let low self esteem kill una
Madam beauty beholder. Ur just jealous that no one look you despite all Your bleaching. Love your fucking self! And maybe u can be lucky like ijeoma one day. Gorgeous black beauty she is.
I know why i decided to remain anonymous on this comment am about to make to avoid issues between me and my nollywood colleague. 1. Why is there no Nollywood actors/Actress to support or be present for him on such a day, this is a clear sign that in nollywood there are no friends. believe it or not 2. IS kalu a lone ranger that he has been forgotten by actors that he doesnt belong to the new era?
You are an idiot. He saw all the finest in nollywood and he didn't pick any. It's not always about physical beauty . What about character,faithfulness,financial independence et al. Be schooled!!!
Madam Beauty-Holder, how dare you say the bride is ugly? Most people marry for looks and end up with early divorce. Marriage is not all about being handsome or beautiful. A good heart, behaviour and respect for one another goes a long way. You have a beautiful bride who is horrible and extremely rude and heartless to the groom and in-laws.
55 comments:
Finally! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
choi that dabbing no be here at all oo
GOD BLESS YOUR UNION
Okay...congrats 2 them.... #Lindatakenote
lucky lady hitched d hunk
Banky Wellington I hope you're seeing this? Congrat Kalu and Ijeoma
Happy married life mr&mrs Kalu
Well, it's a good thing he's married after a long wait....congrats!
**********************************quite colour **** hix men on suit looking like umunwoke main market onitsha
Congrats. Happy married life
Congrats to them
He was really @Uncle gwegwee at over 48 years
@Bank w..I officially name you @Uncle gwe gwe
Beauty is in the eyes 👀 of the BEHOLDER...I Rest my case
Adonbilivit! So this old man never marry since! And he acts the part of a married man soo very well! Pretty young bride. HML to them.
Old men doing the dab dance.
This is amazing I'm so happy for him. I wish him all that God has in stock for him http://tokenaija.com/kanye-west-dares-somebody-to-sue-him-after-release-of-famous-video/
All this old papa's dey dab...agwa umuaka
Uncle gwegs congrats ooo
Wishing them the best
Happy married life. Congratulations.
www.Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
This wedding looks so local. Cheap wedding and cheap setting.. Not what I expected from Nollywood oldest Casanova. Anyway HML to them..
A big congratulation to him and his wify...
Congrats to them.
Men in coats ugly sha
Congratulations
Thought Kalu has taste see coat wia hin groomsmen slam
See dabb
AWWWW LOVELY
AUNTY LINDA....
Smilin......congratulationz oooooooo. Tot he was already married!
Congrats Kalu and Ijeoma
<< LIB Addict >>
Finally Ike agwula Kalu. Happy married life bro. Oya Banky n Dbanj follow suit. Abeg wetin concern me self.
.. LIB doctor
You are so bitter. You need to change your ways and attitude so that God can bless you
Wife no fine too ugly, Kalu no get taste in women
Congratulations to them
Hml
HML
Congrats to them
Thank God for Kalu and congrats to the couple. Tongues that hv been wagging all these years abt when is he gonna get married can now rest
U for support am na
E neva marry una talk e don marry una still dey talk. Smh
Beauty is in the eye of beholder yes. And she's fucking gorgeous by any standard. u see ladies, u don't have to bleach your destiny to find the hunk if your dreams. Being yellow doesnt equal finenesss. For eg idris elba is sexier than Kalu. Admit it. Dark skin is beautiful. So don't let low self esteem kill una
Now talk talk pple can relax... dee
Madam beauty beholder. Ur just jealous that no one look you despite all Your bleaching. Love your fucking self! And maybe u can be lucky like ijeoma one day. Gorgeous black beauty she is.
Hope not a movie oo. Don't b desived oooooooooooo
Congrats to him.
I know why i decided to remain anonymous on this comment am about to make to avoid issues between me and my nollywood colleague.
1. Why is there no Nollywood actors/Actress to support or be present for him on such a day, this is a clear sign that in nollywood there are no friends. believe it or not
2. IS kalu a lone ranger that he has been forgotten by actors that he doesnt belong to the new era?
i reserve my comment anyway
This is what I call low key wedding! Congrats
Chai! U don finish dis girl sha...fits her anyway for that trash talk
You are an idiot. He saw all the finest in nollywood and he didn't pick any. It's not always about physical beauty . What about character,faithfulness,financial independence et al. Be schooled!!!
Madam Beauty-Holder, how dare you say the bride is ugly? Most people marry for looks and end up with early divorce. Marriage is not all about being handsome or beautiful. A good heart, behaviour and respect for one another goes a long way. You have a beautiful bride who is horrible and extremely rude and heartless to the groom and in-laws.
The magic is not in getting married but in staying married congrats Kalu may you have peace in your marriage
Who your Anonymous epp?
Happy married life to my long time crush. May God bless ur home and give me mine