According to reports, the girl was said to have sleeping next to her father Ranjit Singh and mother on the terrace of their house when a leopard grabbed her by the neck around midnight. The girl's mother did not realise she was missing until around 4am. When she did, she alerted others and launched a frantic search. The child was later found dead in their back yard with teethmarks on her body.
It is the second terrifying incident this month in that area and villagers are reportedly angry that authorities have not done more to stop leopard attacks. The Police have been called again along with forest authorities - to search for the animal and put an end to the attacks.
37 comments:
Sad story. They have a lot of big cats around that region. But I wonder how the Leopard got into their house, and then into their room.
Five Things You Might Not Know About Muhammad Ali
Eeeéeèeeeeeeyah! May her soul RIP. Linda take note!
Poor child rip
Hmm
Too bad! This is one of the consequences of having a wild animal around. These people will never learn.. Rip to her soul
Mba! Me dont believe this story!
What a painful way to die... #Rip
Awwwnnn 😦
Rest in peace
Awwwwww poor girl.
We have India in nigerian and they are hausas the almajiri people that make Nigeria the world version of hell with their brother terrorist buhari.
OMG THATS A BAD OMEN
AUNTY LINDA....
Eeh yaa! RIP to the poor girl
So sad... Rest in peace little one
Dis is bad. Bk was here!!
Rest in peace angel.
Wat kinda devil is dis?
Soo sad
Jeez! The leopard didn't eve. Eat her, he just killed her. These wild animals are unbecoming.
unbelievable tins happens in India.
Rip
Why worry about your data problems?
This site gives review about the latest Cheap Data bundle..and cheats No need worrying about current cheap data just visit Below.
visit lordxdonval
Sad 😔
Rip
Is this one dumb? You no sabi read? Making it sound like they kept the animal as pet.
So she couldn't scream abi the bite wasn't painful and she was unconscious?
Very sad,may his soul rip.
Sad
Eeya such a sad story, may her soul Rip
Oh no
Dem no get door?
Rip dear...
wowu
Eeyah! so sad
This is sad. but how come the parents didn't notice anything when the leopard came. or did the leopard cast a spell on them.
So sad
So sad, may her soul rest in peace
Come! na for Zoo them dey live? Well i'm sure they are a very humble family to be living in the wild like that. Abeg their gov should do something about it.
And then nobody hear her scream
na wa oh. it not their fault sha india is fucking hot. but why you go dey sleaap for outside if una nor get fence?