The shocked thief had a deep bloody cut on his head and when he noticed a crowd gathering, he pleaded for people to call police in order to avoid jungle justice. See more photos after the cut.
Photo Credit: IG iam_igbinedionsammy
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
58 comments:
That's great, weldone Man. The thief has met his Waterloo today!
He should be grateful he never died in the process.
See person papa
God bless the man! Thief try again and see if you wont be killed before you get to your destination. #Work4YourMoney #Oloshi
The man deserves a medal. Clapping for the bold man.
Na wa o. See the hefty man self. Thank God his was caught
Everyday for a thief, one day for the owner.
Nna why the guy wey hit am no hit am wella... Dude should have been dead nw. Am angry he survived abeg...
They don catch am!!!
See healthy tiff ooo
His cup don full
He must return the stolen items and fix the car, otherwise, jungle justice will apply o.
Good for him
Bible's view on this matter:
Isaiah 48:22
Isaiah 57:21
But the wicked are like the restless sea that cannot calm down,And its waters keep tossing up seaweed and mire. 21 There is no peace,” says my God, “for the wicked.
Very Good, Call police fire!! I just hope he got d beating of his Life.. Economy no good una dey theif person ontop
So people still remember police in difficulty?
Oh oh
Lol.mugu
Serves him right
Mere looking at the man u will know dat he is upto 40yrs,a fool at forty,dey won't go get something legitimate to do,as a graduate, I choose to do something meaningful to avoid stories, u may call me a driver, but with dis job,hav been able to go to govt houses, meeting vips I never tut possible, n at d same tym am helping others, so no to stealing !
I also witnessed this incident. There were two robbers actually. The other guy was knocked out cold by the impact. He could not even stand. He had a gun on him. The driver of the vehicle was very brave.
Karma got no chill with u, u got served with immediate effect...
Idiot
Serves him ryt.
Serves him ryt
I love to see robbers die. Engr Emy
Really??? So a guy knocks down an okada rider n instead of taking him to the hospital he claims he's a thief, na wa ooo.
This one na mis caLl.lolz good for him.
Ole buruku! He is lucky he didn't die. Linda take note!
Chai.....see gobe
Good for him.his cup done full
I hope he did not make a mistake... if that man dies, murder in your hands...
@jessica u funny ooo
see em nyash sef.............GOD SAVE YOU!
A typical example of the saying "police is your friend" not for me but for the distressed criminal
Eyah
Well deserved
Mumu thief
He has met his doom...
Does it mean that police is his friends?
Serves him so damn right
The guy is Dave Ono's brother
The thief is Dave Ono's brother.
My hero!!!!!!!!!
good for him
This woman be use full to yourself. Don't tell me this is what you do for a living.
God hmmm
I love that. it serves him right.
Must you type....fool
Your comment is as daft as your look!
O jebi!
The thief is his brother.
I love this. God bless you driver
Nickiminaj Removes Bra On Stage While Singing See Pictures (+18)
Shame on him. He should thank his stars that he didn't get lynched. He messed with the wrong guy
Nice one! One day for the owner.... Oleee!
Good for him
Wow.... A never dying man. He would have taken the elixir of immortality.